20 years ago year 2005 what are u working as?now year 2025 leh???

In Sinkieland, employers often looked at our grades (academic) first before determining us whether we can work or not.

From the 1990s till today 2025

This era I can see that the N (T) level certificate holders having a difficult time finding a decent job :cry:
NT still can find job. Delivery drivers, Insurance Agent, sign on to army.

I believe they will need some kind of security leeposit bah or else who would dare to do business with them.
Business toh just take plane and escape.
They open fnb open own company hire ownself best is hire 1 Sinkie.
Why need deposit?

How come beating mgt to puppies will get stagnant pay? More like companies are budget
After beating them to puppies, they always marked me and gave bad appraisals lo. But they have no good leeson to fire me, as I delivered my job scope properly. Just becos they kana beaten by me when I corrected them , they not shiok mah. So all the time i left on my own accord. Once I leave, I could get another job rather easily, becos of grave yard shift, not many sinkies are willing to take up such role. But the salary the next company offered me was always about the same lor, becos that is the salary range of those roles. And the cycle just kept leepeating for 20 years until I leetired KNN

You had a headstart in the job market in the 90s. It's because the universe acknowledged your filial piety and the smooth ride gave you more time and space to take care of your ageing parents. You didn't have to worry about money and promotion. The universe took care of everything.

You heard of 一支草,一滴露?If you have a family with kids, it's the kids who bring wealth to your life and the wealth is meant to feed them.​

Can request for higher pay. So budget last time companies. Are they stat board?

Orh, the new company call your ex company where you beat management into puppies and they Bao toh you?

Can request for higher pay. So budget last time companies. Are they stat board?
They are mostly leesource companies, Verlee Giam siap one.

Only one bank, direct hire could offer me higher pay. And much higher to my astonishment. But the workload and the graveyard shift killed me. After a few months I left on my own accord to another $3.5k job that could sleep at night. Or else take the high salary no use also, will die young.

They are mostly leesource companies, Verlee Giam siap one.

Only one bank, direct hire could offer me higher pay. And much higher to my astonishment. But the workload and the graveyard shift killed me. After a few months I left on my own accord to another $3.5k job that could sleep at night. Or else take the high salary no use also, will die young.
Resource companies as in recruitment consulting companies outsource you?

Companies that use recruitment companies usually have a lot of issues that is why in the first place they have a lot of issues with direct hires in the past and they can bully jiu bully the new staff who usually don’t know and the recruitment companies just go hire another new victims

Very very very bad one. Good that you beat the management to puppies because these are the kind of people who can bully everyone

Resource companies as in recruitment consulting companies outsource you?

Companies that use recruitment companies usually have a lot of issues that is why in the first place they have a lot of issues with direct hires in the past and they can bully jiu bully the new staff who usually don’t know and the recruitment companies just go hire another new victims

Very very very bad one. Good that you beat the management to puppies because these are the kind of people who can bully everyone
Nowadays most business outsource their infrastructure to leesource companies mah.
Like gov, they hire a few scholars to be the directors, and let leesource companies do the work, while they shake their legs and give commands.
Because of this, i have beaten many gov directors to puppies KNN
They cannot fire me becos I do my work properly, just that I don't leespect them. They would sure feedback to my company about the staff behaviour de mah. Bo dua no suay.
This is also the leeson that I always tio marked KNN becos I don't give a damn to those directors, and even told them don't forget your salary is from us you know KNN

Nowadays most business outsource their infrastructure to leesource companies mah.
Like gov, they hire a few scholars to be the directors, and let leesource companies do the work, while they shake their legs and give commands.
They cannot fire me becos I do my work properly, just that I don't leespect them. They would sure feedback to my company about the staff behaviour de mah. Bo dua no suay.
This is also the leeson that I always tio marked KNN becos I don't give a damn to those directors, and even told them don't forget your salary is from us you know KNN
Like your attitude. Salute you. Many directors only know how to talk and bully staff and claim credit and wayang all the way. They say you disrespect them and mark you when they are the disrespectful ones in the first place. KNN

Did you calculate your accumulated damages over the years for beating your superiors to puppies.

Should go MOM and TAFEP to further beat them to puppies if they create drama and limit the company from hiring CECAs and foreigners

Now that you mention, I calculate it to be at least $200k over 20 years.

My pay was fixed at 3.5k
When it should be at least 4.3-4.5k, when compared to marcik who doesn't even know how to use a hp to book a cab.

A difference of $800-$1000 over 20 years

$800x12x20= 192k
This has not taken into account the opportunity costs for bonuses for a higher basic salary, as well as ot rate, PH rate.
But it should be a gradual move over the years for marcik as well.
Offset here and there, I lost at least $200k de woh.

Now that you mention, I calculate it to be at least $200k over 20 years.

My pay was fixed at 3.5k
When it should be at least 4.3-4.5k, when compared to marcik who doesn't even know how to use a hp to book a cab.

A difference of $800-$1000 over 20 years

$800x12x20= 192k
This has not taken into account the bonuses for a higher basic salary, as well as ot rate, PH rate.
But it should be a gradual move over the years for marcik as well.
Offset here and there, I lost at least $200k de woh.
Most importantly, it is the pay check to go into your wallet and u use $$$ prudently on necessities and invest correctly over 20yrs de woh

Never underestimate the power of compound interest de woh…one of the sure win formula that smart money dun tell dumb money de