I also concluded its the sun and the moon, so the bigger and brighter 1 is the sun right? the front 1 right? but the sun is further than the moon, so should be smaller? I also blur....lianbeng remembers in Bible story Joshua prayed and God stopped the sun and the moon at midair to fool the enemy.![]()
[video=youtube;XMqJ3NCZJMg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XMqJ3NCZJMg[/video]
sun and moon la
Who is this gay guy? LOLluckily we can rely on this guy
![]()
You damn kukujiao leh, this is a video, the camera got move, the 2 suns also moves....hahaha...there is only 1 sun in our solar system.....
however if you are creative enough, you can shown 2 or more suns in a photo........
you can also show some dieties in the cloud.........
lianbeng remembers in Bible story Joshua prayed and God stopped the sun and the moon at midair to fool the enemy.![]()
hahaha........u know there are such things called movies????You damn kukujiao leh, this is a video, the camera got move, the 2 suns also moves....
hahaha....luckily he did not shoot down the last one......otherwise it will be darkness each day........后羿射日?9 suns LOL
why so troublesome ???
just get god to kill his enemies mah hor lor.....................
oh yeah ah...............i forgot................god is not just impotent, he's non-existent !
sun and moon la