2 suns? Can someone explain this?

[video=youtube;XMqJ3NCZJMg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XMqJ3NCZJMg[/video]

Don't really know, but best that I can guess is a pocket of air of different humidity in between the atmosphere causing a mirage of the sun, noticing that the ground level should be very dry to drought level as the tree has no leaves.

lianbeng remembers in Bible story Joshua prayed and God stopped the sun and the moon at midair to fool the enemy.:D

I also concluded its the sun and the moon, so the bigger and brighter 1 is the sun right? the front 1 right? but the sun is further than the moon, so should be smaller? I also blur....

[video=youtube;XMqJ3NCZJMg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XMqJ3NCZJMg[/video]

sun and moon la

I think that your explanation better than my guess. The sky backdrop looks like dusk time. It's possible that the moon and sun are visible together. The top one should be the moon and the lower one should be the sun.

luckily we can rely on this guy

Hou-Yi-Shooting-the-Sun-big.jpg

hahaha...there is only 1 sun in our solar system.....
however if you are creative enough, you can shown 2 or more suns in a photo........
you can also show some dieties in the cloud.........

hahaha...there is only 1 sun in our solar system.....
however if you are creative enough, you can shown 2 or more suns in a photo........
you can also show some dieties in the cloud.........
You damn kukujiao leh, this is a video, the camera got move, the 2 suns also moves....

why so troublesome ???

just get god to kill his enemies mah hor lor.....................

oh yeah ah...............i forgot................god is not just impotent, he's non-existent !

why so troublesome ???

just get god to kill his enemies mah hor lor.....................

oh yeah ah...............i forgot................god is not just impotent, he's non-existent !

lianbeng oledi said Bible story liao lor - u believe meh?:D

Some of the best videos I found on two suns.

[video=youtube;0tfTLVtnCi8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tfTLVtnCi8[/video]

[video=youtube;oT2T0U_2LiU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oT2T0U_2LiU[/video]

[video=youtube;a8fWUPlqwlQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a8fWUPlqwlQ[/video]

[video=youtube;3661LUl1Lik]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3661LUl1Lik[/video]

hahaha....u believe 2 suns....same as pple who believed in UFO, loch ness, big foot, ghosts etc.....
to each his own....

actually its believed that our solar system is a bisolar solar system due to the way the planets move and the constant period of interval that a major crash of large asteroids occurs on earth.

its believed that that dead star could be found within these few years.....

http://redicecreations.com/article.php?id=14250