Sim mi langjiao lai eh?
I read but dun fucking understand
this fucking sofa dramedy just happened in THE SAILS. the fantastic seaview. the empty room. the chiobu. the CAPT SINGAPURA hunk with the sweaty body......
oh well, i just let your wildest imagination get itchier
the story is at
http://upheavalofleetahsar.blogspot.com
it has been months before a new real-life comedy being put into words.
like that i have to start a thread titled "LTB sabo king" liao........knn how i to know this fucker's a homo?I should infrac you for reading his homo crap .......
knn how i to know this fucker's a homo?
Sim mi langjiao lai eh?
I read but dun fucking understand
How chio is the chiobu?all the funny self-conflicting jokers here. curious, wanna read and yet kpkb.
it's about the story of A FUCKING SOFA, a baby, 2 men and an angry wifey. what LTS left out here was the juicy details about the chiobu "friend".
this fucking sofa dramedy just happened in THE SAILS.
[
How chio is the chiobu? :
How chio is the chiobu?![]()
you and raiders can go for the chiobu...i just want to see how the sofa fucks...and with whom![]()
lst of all, u ve to read LTS' story. it's quite teasing and nerve wrecking. he purposely wasn't going into the details and the finer points like what he used to write. he just gave the keywords:
. LOL!!