2 men, a sofa with a baby and one angry wifey

this is a real-life drama-mama story which is really fucking comedy!

would u guys wanna read about it? :D

this fucking sofa dramedy just happened in THE SAILS. the fantastic seaview. the empty room. the chiobu. the CAPT SINGAPURA hunk with the sweaty body......

oh well, i just let your wildest imagination get itchier :D

the story is at

http://upheavalofleetahsar.blogspot.com

it has been months before a new real-life comedy being put into words.

this fucking sofa dramedy just happened in THE SAILS. the fantastic seaview. the empty room. the chiobu. the CAPT SINGAPURA hunk with the sweaty body......

oh well, i just let your wildest imagination get itchier :D

the story is at

http://upheavalofleetahsar.blogspot.com

it has been months before a new real-life comedy being put into words.

1. cavey, if you want to post some text or articles.
2. just do it mah!
3. do you want forumners to beg for it or what?

all the funny self-conflicting jokers here. curious, wanna read and yet kpkb.

it's about the story of A FUCKING SOFA, a baby, 2 men and an angry wifey. what LTS left out here was the juicy details about the chiobu "friend".

all the funny self-conflicting jokers here. curious, wanna read and yet kpkb.

it's about the story of A FUCKING SOFA, a baby, 2 men and an angry wifey. what LTS left out here was the juicy details about the chiobu "friend".
How chio is the chiobu? :confused:

you and raiders can go for the chiobu...i just want to see how the sofa fucks...and with whom :)

lst of all, u ve to read LTS' story. it's quite teasing and nerve wrecking. he purposely wasn't going into the details and the finer points like what he used to write. he just gave the keywords:

2 men : LTS, the fattie bumbum and sibeikang, the capt singapura hunk both with abs-body and a face that put mediacorpse lead actors to shame

the sofa : the cause of all this dramamedy

the chiobu who was "friend" ( any chiobu customers was a "friend" to the horny sibeikang)

and finally, our mystery child star - the BABY.

if u were to string all these characters up, u get a variation of PG to RA-rated scenes. that's why this dramamedy is very interesting :D

oh ya! don't forget the part of the ANGRY WIFEY. LOL!!

really sorry bro....but i am just lost. I only understand the last bit....the LOL.

lst of all, u ve to read LTS' story. it's quite teasing and nerve wrecking. he purposely wasn't going into the details and the finer points like what he used to write. he just gave the keywords:

. LOL!!

please tell me that this chap who's reading continuously my post and yet very angry n infracting is not a SUPER RETARD.

Thread: 2 men, a sofa with a...
fuck you! better go n die
.21-05-2012 06:02 AMThread: 2 men, a sofa with a...

the purpose is to let u conjure up whatever in your mind about the story. only LTS holds the real original copy of the story but he isn't telling it all. he leaves the imagination to those who may follow his blog.

whatever the story transpires, all well ends well after many hiccups, romping, banging, ramming and all the groaning, moaning and YES, GOD! OH YES..YES!!

the angry wifey had the last loudest YES!!