2 malaysian fucktard say they got HIV from dentist...

BusNo64

in today TNP....

2 malaysian fucktards tested hiv+ after medicial checkup to renew their work permit...claim they are neber hav sex, still virgins..not drug abusers...never had blood tranfusion....blame it on malaysia dentist becos both of them go for dental treatment couple of months ago.....:rolleyes:...and sinkie doctor believe them ....:rolleyes::D...even hold fund raising event to help raise money to feed them... i smell a rat between dis doctor and the female patient...;)....if dis sinkie doctor so kind hearted, how come neber give free medical treatment to poor elderly sinkies? but instead help dis malaysian young chiobu? :rolleyes:

This is new! I dunno AIDS is an airborne transmitted disease, all along I bloody thought that it's only through sex! Hahaha..

The malaysian fucktards blame the dentist for using unclean dental equipment to extract their tooth...LOL....more like the dentist is fucking them without condom lah...:D

It is not the dentist. It is the many patients, some HIV positive that the dentist treated.

The dentist should get a checkup too.

Dentists use a mask not to hide their ID , but to protect themselves against airborne diseases. They should also be sterilizing their equipment by using an autoclave to prevent the spreading of blood borne diseases such as AIDs

If these Malaysian patients are telling the truth they should sue the doctor for damages. The dentist should also loose his license for being careless.

I think it is very highly unlikely they got HIV from a visit to the dentist not unless the dentist is using the same set of tools immediately after it has been used on a HIV carrier. Not forgetting the HIV virus actually cannot survive once it is exposed to air.

Even barbers change blades after each shave. Another possibility is from facial equiment at the beauty salon.

where got? ... mayb got, but not all la ...

u want dem 2 change blade? ... pay mor la ...

tink u din visit barber 4 loong time oredi! ...

where got? ... mayb got, but not all la ...

u want dem 2 change blade? ... pay mor la ...

tink u din visit barber 4 loong time oredi! ...

Yes, I've been letting my hair grow for months. However, my favourite barbershops in Singapore and Thailand all use disposable blades since long ago. At every shave, the barber opens a new blade to fix into the blade handle. After every shave, he removes it and discard. Those type of blades, clean and cheap, maybe just 5c to 10c per blade.

I've never visited modern salons for decades. These so-called hairstylists have no idea how to use blades for shaving, even just trimming sideburns. Probably because they're girls. They just whip out a razor from don't know where and start dry-shaving you. That's uncomfortable and dangerous. And razorblades are expensive, not meant to be single-use disposable.

. At every shave, the barber opens a new blade to fix into the blade handle. After every shave, he removes it and discard. Those type of blades, clean and cheap, maybe just 5c to 10c per blade.

and when shop close, they will collect all the discarded blade and put them back into the wrapper...so become new again....:D