If they do massive testing on all pr or citizens.Alamak just cannot be 0 for 2 consecutive days means it is still lingering KNN sian KNN now that is cb ver 2 will be more tomolo KNN more sian KNN
That means the cb ver 1 2 3 is ownself say ownself song only KNNIf they do massive testing on all pr or citizens.
Surely become hundreds.
You see migrants workers so many hundreds daily because the active testing.
There is no wrong in selective testing and so results is control.That means the cb ver 1 2 3 is ownself say ownself song only KNN
It is going to be a long struggle but we have to deal with this rationally and reasonably with courage. Don't let fear override.4 from community, can't score 2 goals
1 day 0 next day have. So tomorrow??
*Merge/delete the other one*
I think FW (dorms) sector stands on its own because of the probable lack of diligent adoption of the requisite health safety practices. That is why the government had no choice but to order mandatory testing of all 320k FW(dorms) plus ring fence them from the local community until no threat of spreading the virus.If they do massive testing on all pr or citizens.
Surely become hundreds.
You see migrants workers so many hundreds daily because the active testing.
Yes i agreed pap do a good job keep the numbers pr citizens lowThis shows just what a good job the PAP is doing.
This shows just what a good job the PAP is doing.
Serious