finish liao,all construction activities halt
MRT line work also stop?
finish liao,all construction activities halt
U waiting for top collect key?finish liao,all construction activities halt
Essential continued.MRT line work also stop?
How u know about dentist being rope in to do swab test?Now I will be waiting to hear news Aetos and other staff manning the lockdown of these dormitories to get it too. Hey PAP, these guys deserve HAZARD PAY worth more than your million dollar salary lah!!!!
SINGAPORE: A record of 942 new COVID-19 cases were reported in Singapore on Saturday (Apr 18), the Ministry of Health (MOH) said in a media release.
The "vast majority" of the new cases are work permit holders living in foreign worker dormitories, it said.
Of the new cases, 14 are Singaporeans and permanent residents.
"We are still working through the details of the cases, and further updates will be shared via the MOH press release that will be issued tonight," said the ministry.
Source: CNA/ga
If the PAP had a stronger resolve, it could just cremate all the infected Banglas while they're still alive, and the numbers will plunge overnight.
Those peons are easily replaceable, working in Sinkieland is a tremendous privilege for them. So there is no shame to die here too.![]()
Maids will be next. Just you wait.How u know about dentist being rope in to do swab test?![]()
Why serious? Are all the infected dead.?Serious
Me too hope don't extend cbSomewhat ok it’s all the banglas and they are already under quarrantine. Wider community only 14 cases. Like is PAP wont extend CB
SchadenfreudeWhy serious? Are all the infected dead.?
Agreed but there must be a good reason why mom do this...
Maids must stay home on rest days under Covid-19 circuit breaker rules: MOM
CB should only cease when there are 0 community case for a span of 3 days KNNSomewhat ok it’s all the banglas and they are already under quarrantine. Wider community only 14 cases. Like this PAP wont extend CB
should be 14 kang no local transmission excluding dorm transmissionCB should only cease when there are 0 community case for a span of 3 days KNN
Maids will be next. Just you wait.
Agreed but there must be a good reason why mom do this...
Maids must stay home on rest days under Covid-19 circuit breaker rules: MOM