13 April 386cases

Errrr here he is. :sneaky:

attachment.php

Yeah that's me.

I am not a doctor! I am scroobal. Now living in Canada.

Working lah. It is monday morning.

I think there were some reports that dogs could catch it from owners
Hk report.
But i read somewhere due to different dna then unlikely can transmit coronavirus.

Thanks to the PAP, most of the new covid clusters are with the serfs, not with the aryan sinkie race. The problem has been isolated with the serfs. If they die, we can replace them easily. So no major problem. I'm looking forward to the CB being lifted on May 5th. Majulah PAP!
If everything that in place now brought back by 3 weeks .
We wont be breaking circuit now.
I be @ level 55 mbs massaging now.
Level 57 chilling enjoying the view.
My Paiza benefits all jam 1 month.
Can claim from your rc , nc , ccc ,ccmc committee?

Its another week before we know CB works or not. Many have called on PAP to go all out but they repeatedly refuse, implementing half measures instead.

If by then, the numbers don't drop, the goose will then be thoroughly cooked. There will be no way back. Not even full hardcore lockdown will help.

We are truly fucked. And its all PAP's fault.

Where the CB Jo,the cb mouth talk also slanted ,sure kana stroke, CB now dorm spread most wat she going to do all foreigners n PRs give virus,cb leh, no wonder she say small also can make babies , show us lao CB ,now like CCS go hiding

Its another week before we know CB works or not. Many have called on PAP to go all out but they repeatedly refuse, implementing half measures instead.

If by then, the numbers don't drop, the goose will then be thoroughly cooked. There will be no way back. Not even full hardcore lockdown will help.

You will not be truly fucked because the infection is no more lethal than influenza. If you have survived till today without dying from the flu chances are you should survive Covid-19 with no lasting effects.

Relax and stop being such a drama queen/king.

386 is equivalent to 2000 a day in Malaysia or 20,000 a day in USA. Are u still saying Singapore is doing a good job?

Singapore does way more testing than Malaysia. That is why the numbers are higher.

A high number is not a black mark it's actually a sign that the country is testing extensively and I would like to thank the PAP for doing such a fantastic job of keeping on top of the situation.

No it is sinkies fault not treat CB seriously. :mad:

Of course not.
I not orh sim or want to show i very zun.

But it really serious now.

Actually next 7 to 14 days is crucial.
If we can get all confirmed and suspected cases out and segregate them.
Get all confirmed cases treated and discharge.
Clear all suspected cases and segregate them again.
Isolate suspected cases till all cleared.
And if no more imported cases and block out all inbound flight.
We can get over with this and win this battle.
I think it will be bad because somebody is taking a reactionary approach again...I just saw the neighbourhood friendly bangla following his morning routine of cleaning the hawker centre...he could have been tested and moved out of his dorm on Sunday and allowed to work because negative result, however if he is positive say on Friday, than there will be people exposed to him...not too sure why the govt is refusing to lock down all foreign dorms completely for 2 weeks...there are many makchek and pakchek working the sanitary and hygiene role as well...is there vested interest and invisible hands somewhere that is preventing all these dorms from being isolated for 14 days? it seems these invisible hands are indeed powerful as they do not give a shit about the health of the fw as well as the overall sg population...

Singapore does way more testing than Malaysia. That is why the numbers are higher.

A high number is not a black mark it's actually a sign that the country is testing extensively and I would like to thank the PAP for doing such a fantastic job of keeping on top of the situation.

You're all being smoked the real stats to be concern is how many critical and how many deaths = How robust is your health system how good is your government. We're of the top few most congested country in the world these figures means we're testing well. No one is spared we're already at high level of herd immunity before it was even 'a problem'.

As of 2017, the latest year for which figures are available, Singapore had 5,873 foreign-trained doctors, 60 per cent of whom were foreigners and permanent residents. In Singapore, the government takes the lead.

SG is without homeless and beggars and really 'sick' ofc not including the 30% kiasi kiasu kpkb everyday cursing and as i've schooled y'all enough the Universe listens ....it reflects back if not double what you gives out. Just wet and see, keep cursing see who'll get the last laff keep your anger and frustration up it lowers your immunity anyways.

"Remember, the perception is the reflection of thyself."

I have a good suggestion....

Put all these foreign workers on the now many empty cruise ships and send them back to where they come from.....problem solved.

Look at this PAP clown. He himself didn’t even stand 1 meter away from the hawker in the first pic.

Please la, wanna score brownie points for election also don’t do it this way la.

2B94757B-BA58-4A17-A022-297240E40A10.jpeg

sinkies very guai. see 8 out of 10 wearing masks outside. the daily cases will get higher over the next week then it goes down gradually.