• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

12th Storey PRC Whore Shows Off CCB!

These PRC girls are either too brave or too crazy, I don't know. I used to have a PRC girlfriend. She brought me to her hometown in Yongzhou. There was one night when we returned to her flat, then she realised she left her handbag (containing her keys and phone) in her brother's car (who drove us back). Not 12th but 4th storey "only." She went knocking on her neighbours' door and used their window to climb over to her own window and opened her door from inside. I was quite embarrassed as the look from her neighbours' eyes seem to send the message, what the hell is the man doing standing there watching and let the woman do the climbing. :(

I did suggest borrowing a phone and call her brother back, but she said no need, he was probably at home sleeping by now, miles away. Call and meet up tomorrow on his way to work to collect her handbag. Meanwhile, don't worry, she climbed over highrise windows many times before. :eek:

The reason why PRC likes to climb because they can't keep their leg ....close .

Singaporean don't call those PRC xiao long nui for nothing ....

KNN tell lie oso dunno how to tell properly..... another sob story to con singkies into donating money. :mad:

According to the "landlord" aka property agent he was only asked by his contact in PRC to arrange airticket and accomodation for her.... and he was given SGD$1.5K to cover the airticket and deposit for the accomodation..... the PRC bitch was supposed to pay for the balance of the rental for the accomodation upon her arrival here...... she has her own "agent" who arranged work for her and she was also the one arranging the paperwork for her to stay in singapore..... this PRC bitch chao kah dun wanna pay the rent and push to the agent saying the agent will settle it but which is not true.

So now she is blaming the "landlord" who is actually only the property agent renting out the place on behalf of the owner.

Who she paid the 50,000 yuan ($9,800) to only she herself knows cos the money never came to the "landlord" or her agent here in singapore.

Let's wait n see how many stupid people kenna con into donation again this time. :mad:

If you are referring to sinkies, it is expected to be alot.:D

You should have climbed the neighbours windows..then we should be reading a different news in the papers...Yongznou woman quarrels with toy boy, climb window to neighbour and fell down, dropped into swimming pool below.....warded at 347th district hospital, toyboy was found without visa reported working at zhangcheng KTV..but nobody there had seen or heard of him, goes by the cover name of Ramseth!!:D

I nicknamed her Spiderwoman for that. And she proved her worth once again when we visited a mountain farm of her relative near Guilin. Halfway up the mountain, there's no road for motor vehicle access anymore. Parked the car and half-walked half-climbed to get up to the farmhouse at the top. Bloody hell, she could could climb the steep rocks in 3-inch heels! :eek: And her brother could do it in 1-inch heel fake Bally shoes. I was struggling like hell and fearing for my life and limbs in real Reebok DMX trackshoes.

It was a worthwhile experience, since I came out of it alive with no bone broken. I saw for the first time in real life how mountain rams 山羊 climb the slopes. It's hard to imagine that rams with four slim limbs on hoofs can climb around steep mountains like their playgrounds but I saw it.

I nicknamed her Spiderwoman for that. And she proved her worth once again when we visited a mountain farm of her relative near Guilin. Halfway up the mountain, there's no road for motor vehicle access anymore. Parked the car and half-walked half-climbed to get up to the farmhouse at the top. Bloody hell, she could could climb the steep rocks in 3-inch heels! :eek: And her brother could do it in 1-inch heel fake Bally shoes. I was struggling like hell and fearing for my life and limbs in real Reebok DMX trackshoes.

It was a worthwhile experience, since I came out of it alive with no bone broken. I saw for the first time in real life how mountain rams 山羊 climb the slopes. It's hard to imagine that rams with four slim limbs on hoofs can climb around steep mountains like their playgrounds but I saw it.

After that you climbed 'her mountains' & descent into the valley of no return....:D that's what the Ram & the Ewe do, after a long hard climb....ha ha ha ha ha;)

Not 7-11, because 7-11 got no smell... I think more like mustafa ...;)

use good deodorant..it will be 7-11, don't they clean the 'store first'..if it is smelling like 'mustafa'...better go to another, like 'cheers'...are you member?:D

I think SIngkees girls are not much better.At least PRC are going after singkees men,sinkees girls are going after ah neh and angmo.Nowadays u can see so many Singkees girls bring angmo to the heartlanders !Which is worst?

Bro, now we know why you called RAMseth here ... Just to keep up with her ....

use good deodorant..it will be 7-11, don't they clean the 'store first'..if it is smelling like 'mustafa'...better go to another, like 'cheers'...are you member?:D

I got a kind of scent that can't be detected by nose ... It's call " men smell" in mandarin .

the atb news reporter looks any time better than the ktv blue brack whore

Not too bad leh - for a woman without make-up.

Now you know the difference a make-up cando wonders to a woman?

Nowadays with so many women going for cosmetic surgery, you need a woman to declare that all she has is natural and not silicone or other implants before you marry her.

Only thing is, I wonder whether she actually fell off from the 10th floor of the 12-storey building. Or did she fall off from the 12th floor of a 10-storey building?

I think Singapore has given her a second life. Now, the WHOLE of China wants to come to Singapore - it must be heaven!

Landlord dare her, if you dare to jump down from here... No need to pay rent! So...

Not too bad leh - for a woman without make-up.

Now you know the difference a make-up cando wonders to a woman?

Nowadays with so many women going for cosmetic surgery, you need a woman to declare that all she has is natural and not silicone or other implants before you marry her.

Only thing is, I wonder whether she actually fell off from the 10th floor of the 12-storey building. Or did she fall off from the 12th floor of a 10-storey building?

I think Singapore has given her a second life. Now, the WHOLE of China wants to come to Singapore - it must be heaven!
Hahaha.. Now china will confirm that if you dare to LIVE your DREAMS everything is possible .. Siao Liao ...

Landlord make a mistake , he has forgotten kungfu originate from china...

Kungfu is outdated. Nowadays, PRCs haul most of the Olympic diving gold medals. She dived from 12 storeys and suffered some bruises. That's why still not good enough for the PRC Olympic diving team and has to work in KTV. But still, far better than that Singapore 369 idiot who dived from 3 storeys and broke his head.

I hope this PRC woman Zhou should be a better person in life after surviving this horrific incident.

She should quit working in KTV & go back China to earn honest living :cool:

After that you climbed 'her mountains' & descent into the valley of no return....:D that's what the Ram & the Ewe do, after a long hard climb....ha ha ha ha ha;)

Actually after that long hard climb, I was amply rewarded with a fresh experience. The sky was a sight to behold, clear night sky with probably hundreds of thousands of stars twinkling and sparkling. Something that can never be seen in Singapore. I think even Vincent van Gogh couldn't have imagined that when he was painting his Starry Night masterpiece.

The water from the mountaintop fountain was incredibly fresh to drink and refreshing to bathe in, and it's free, no water bill. They use hollowed bamboo to pipe the water into the kitchen and toilet. There's electric bill to pay (but very cheap) for an electric cable running from the mid mountain generator to mountaintop. There's no gas, not even charcoal. Cooking and winter warming are done with twigs, free also, but also must DIY go around the mountain to chop and collect them.

I hope this PRC woman Zhou should be a better person in life after surviving this horrific incident.

She should quit working in KTV & go back China to earn honest living :cool:

she just need to go back china , change a new passport ....and she will be in singapore in less then 3 months ...;)