100 million bathing together. Filthy.

hi there1. joey, have you ever kena this before?2. some keling speaking to you in the airport.3. me kena twice!:D4. aiyoh! the bad breath literally killed me instantly.5. oops! i have forgotten the BO thing worse hoh!
So far not yet cos whenever I see one approaching me I pretend to look elsewhere and siam him. Don't even want to think about the smell la.

LOL.. I really have to chime in here. Actually the Indians (in India) advised me that.. "Never queue behind Indians at airports because you will be guaranteed a delay as they have to have fight or an argument with the customs/immigrations/xray/body search personnel on what they can or cannot bring on board .. Queue behind other countries nationalities, whites or far east Asians. They are faster and more efficient. Its the mindset or lack of it" and this rings in my ears till today. LOL!
Thank you for your sharing. I am shock to read this. This means they know but why? Why they don't change their own fellow man to have a better acceptance by the larger community? We can say Chinese are rough people speak loudly, spit all over etc etc but I have been visiting China often to say things had improved due to social pressure and also people wanting to be more civil. But then looking at those naked men with sabres running into the water like mad man I wonder, really wonder.

LOL.. I really have to chime in here. Actually the Indians (in India) advised me that.. "Never queue behind Indians at airports because you will be guaranteed a delay as they have to have fight or an argument with the customs/immigrations/xray/body search personnel on what they can or cannot bring on board .. Queue behind other countries nationalities, whites or far east Asians. They are faster and more efficient. Its the mindset or lack of it" and this rings in my ears till today. LOL!

1. bro, bingo!
2. i was at the chennai 2 years back.
3. honest, this was exactly what happened there.
4. ah nehs love to argue the skies & heavens!
5. holding up the entire operation & queue.

NA beh, i have encountered one arab who told me if he can lobang his luggage with me. These people dun want to pay extra for their luggage.

I was thinking why is that my problem if he wanted to bring the whole merchandise home. Later inside the luggage contain dunno what shit stuffs, i kanna how?

You have to be a fool if you actually agreed. If he had drugs on him that's it for you once you he caught quie impossible to prove your innoccence.

Don't know whether you guys seem my disgusting postings of these disgusting people in the Thai tread this morning. Really disgusting these people.

Rare to see an entire row occupied by them, not from the same traveling group ya. 清一色。

C6926F20-3FC4-44A0-99B8-B7BBCCF7C4D8-610-000001A9CC38D100.jpg

This guy inside crowded MRT look like movie start or not?

330C10B3-7E4E-4504-91E8-19741993813D-1539-000002755CE0F6E7.jpg

I think sunglasses are good to pretend to be sleeping while sitting on priority seats. Good idea ya?