100 million bathing together. Filthy.

They may request the pertinent authority in S'pore to permit such an event for Indian nationals working or holidaying here in the near future. I suggest this mass bathing be done near the canal in Little India.

we dont have cesspool big enough to accomodate these things....

the entire coastal biological species will be decimated.. worst than radiation ! 12yrs later..when life forms again....it be wiped out...once more...

talking nonsense. this holy ganges river has been the life line for the people for centuries ....and nothing has been decimated ....what radiation? it's holy spirit that radiates to everyone who participates in this holy ritual. feel the spirit, matter does not really matter anymore...OM

it will render entire area uninhabitable...sad...

the ganges river continues to be the life line for millions of people since time immemorial...it is a holy river and the water is holy than any holy mantras...immersed in the holy water, you will wake up and be enlightened immediately....no more stupid debate and kpkb here in sbf...all forummers will be enlightened: no suspects, no supersititions, no ib nonense.

right, ..check this out... -> http://www.chinasmack.com/2010/pictures/filthy-india-photos-chinese-netizen-reactions.html

....just scroll BUT.. just DO peep between your fingers with one eye only....please...

right, ..check this out... -> http://www.chinasmack.com/2010/pictures/filthy-india-photos-chinese-netizen-reactions.html

....just scroll BUT.. just DO peep between your fingers with one eye only....please...

nothing shocking at all...the ganges river portrays what is life in samsara : birth, sickness, death, suffering...all the facts of our mortal life here...

what's wrong with this man? he is just like you and me...the only difference is he has perhaps some genetic sickness...nothing wrong
at all...do you laugh at people with a genetically determined sickness...

india-photos-63-560x372.jpg

nothing shocking at all...the ganges river portrays what is life in samsara : birth, sickness, death, suffering...all the facts of our mortal life here...

what's wrong with this man? he is just like you and me...the only difference is he has perhaps some genetic sickness...nothing wrong
at all...do you laugh at people with a genetically determined sickness...

View attachment 8768

This guys is better than sinkies who are ball-less, i only laugh at ball-less sinkies.

I wonder if racist ptader looked at this thread. Hey littlereddot i think you might be from the wp and you're a racist cos you started tis thread. Shame on you why didn't you start a thread on millions of chinamen stinking like shit bathing in the river? Oh yeah cos chinese ppl don't do that.

yes sifu, emptiness of all inherent attachments and darmas....empty of all realities...
but commiting a crime is a grave offence....no emptiness of punishment certainly....anica, anatta, dukkha....

Guess u haven't reach higher enlightenment yet ;) .

I wonder if racist ptader looked at this thread. Hey littlereddot i think you might be from the wp and you're a racist cos you started tis thread. Shame on you why didn't you start a thread on millions of chinamen stinking like shit bathing in the river? Oh yeah cos chinese ppl don't do that.

Jah Jah, you say it this way then I better not speak about my habit to not to queue in the queue with Indians particularly in the airports because my mind always tells me that the queue will be delayed cos these people are sure problematic especially carrying stuff they are not supposed to carry or document having problems. Alamak I think I'm so racist.

NA beh, i have encountered one arab who told me if he can lobang his luggage with me. These people dun want to pay extra for their luggage.

I was thinking why is that my problem if he wanted to bring the whole merchandise home. Later inside the luggage contain dunno what shit stuffs, i kanna how?

1. joey, have you ever kena this before?
2. some keling speaking to you in the airport.
3. me kena twice!:D
4. aiyoh! the bad breath literally killed me instantly.
5. oops! i have forgotten the BO thing worse hoh!

I was being sarcastic and there's nothing wrong with you speaking about being delayed cos you were behind some kelings.

Here's the problem when it involves them in a bad light. For some reason they will always bring up this racism shit even though they are in the wrong. Like it's a fact that a majority of them bring tons of crap on the plane and delay the queue, take up the passenger luggage space but yet they can accuse someone of being racist when he writes about it on a forum. You see how ridiculous this is. When it comes to claiming credit on some perceived positive attribute about them they don't mind being stereotyped. :rolleyes:

You don't see this with any chinese person. There have been news reports on chinese people doing bad and inconsiderate things but so far i have yet to see one chinese forummer scream out racism. With threads like this started it goes to show they aren't able to hide behind racism for their fucked up behavoir any longer.

1. joey, have you ever kena this before?
2. some keling speaking to you in the airport.
3. me kena twice!:D
4. aiyoh! the bad breath literally killed me instantly.
5. oops! i have forgotten the BO thing worse hoh!

For some reason these kelings just love to approach strangers and ask them a whole ton of questions and most of them are pretty stupid. Where's the toilet when there are signs everywhere, how to check in, what must i do things that are all common sense and anyone with average intelligence would be able to figure out on their own then again i don't blame them since they have below average intelligence.

LOL.. I really have to chime in here. Actually the Indians (in India) advised me that.. "Never queue behind Indians at airports because you will be guaranteed a delay as they have to have fight or an argument with the customs/immigrations/xray/body search personnel on what they can or cannot bring on board .. Queue behind other countries nationalities, whites or far east Asians. They are faster and more efficient. Its the mindset or lack of it" and this rings in my ears till today. LOL!

ptade mode on: You're a racist! You must be from wp!

NA beh, i have encountered one arab who told me if he can lobang his luggage with me. These people dun want to pay extra for their luggage.I was thinking why is that my problem if he wanted to bring the whole merchandise home. Later inside the luggage contain dunno what shit stuffs, i kanna how?
I don't know if Arabs and Ahnehs are the same however I've encountered many times PRCs stopping me in airports like in Changi, Bangkok, Hong Kong, China etc to ask me tompang things for them.