• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1 aunty bio me.....

Fat orangey Alamaking is always a hit with fat old aunties. Nothing surprising. He always strikes lottery consolation prize in that arena. :D :rolleyes:
i must admit, I'm an auntie killer, LOL

Bro, you be careful. This alamaking very petty one. Knn, I just do a summary on him and he used his clone to zap me. Zzzzz.
I will never zap joetsy, and you too cox i dun have clones. If you dun trust me, then no need to talk to me.

Hehe. Boss so moody again today. Okok, don't piss u off liao. :D Relax

Bro, you be careful. This alamaking very petty one. Knn, I just do a summary on him and he used his clone to zap me. Zzzzz.

Thanks bro. Hey what a coincidence we both have same number of points. Cheers Raiders! 249 points 2 people so must be 2249 or 2492

Ok swee. Sat sun 1 big 12 small :D

Tis is the first time I see someone ranting on the net about giving up his "stand" (not seat) on public transport. :rolleyes: