Those watch hk movie during the 90s wont forget her. She is very popular during the 90s. I am eyeing her chio daughter.
Yes. Tat is her. She was very famous during the 90s but after she married her rich husband, she left the showbiz.Chingmy Yau
Yes. Tat is her. She was very famous during the 90s but after she married her rich husband, she left the showbiz.
A smart chio bu will marry a rich husband young b4 her childbearing years got depleted. Unlike those sinkie chio bu who lost their childbearing years and also use dogs as her sons and daughters.Smart to marry rich husband. Yeah I remember her.
A smart chio bu will marry a rich husband young b4 her childbearing years got depleted. Unlike those sinkie chio bu who lost their childbearing years and also use dogs as her sons and daughters.
As for chinese chio bu, dont need depend so much luck on finding good rich husband. They bound to have met them but is up to them whether they still wanna upsell herself and still picky. If they never seize her chance of getting a rich good husband, then she will be having dogs as her offspring. Woman age and her value drop.Sometimes is luck also lah. If you can meet the good husband material who also is rich.
Some marry rich asshole. Also screwed.
but at least don't marry poor asshole like me.
As for chinese chio bu, dont need depend so much luck on finding good rich husband. They bound to have met them but is up to them whether they still wanna upsell herself and still picky. If they never seize her chance of getting a rich good husband, then she will be having dogs as her offspring. Woman age and her value drop.
Dont be so humble. u are fucking loaded. u can migrate to canada so easily. Plus, most chinese in ang mo country are fucking well off.
A smart chio bu will marry a rich husband young b4 her childbearing years got depleted. Unlike those sinkie chio bu who lost their childbearing years and also use dogs as her sons and daughters.
Yes. Tat is her. She was very famous during the 90s but after she married her rich husband, she left the showbiz.
Phoebe Cates was more 1980s (Fast Times at Ridgemont High) and she married Kevin Kline.Another one around that time was Phoebe Cates.
Phoebe Cates was more 1980s (Fast Times at Ridgemont High) and she married Kevin Kline.
1982 | Paradise | Sarah | |
1982 | Fast Times at Ridgemont High | Linda Barrett | |
1983 | Private School | Christine Ramsey | |
1983 | Baby Sister | Annie Burroughs | TV movie |
1984 | Lace | Elizabeth "Lili" Lace | Miniseries |
1984 | Gremlins | Kate Beringer | |
1985 | Lace II | Elizabeth "Lili" Lace | Miniseries |
1987 | Date with an Angel | Patricia "Patty" Winston | |
1988 | Bright Lights, Big City | Amanda Conway | |
1989 | Shag | Carson McBride | |
1989 | Heart of Dixie | Aiken Reed | |
1990 | I Love You to Death | Joey's Girl at Disco | Uncredited |
1990 | Gremlins 2: The New Batch | Kate Beringer | |
1991 | Drop Dead Fred | Elizabeth "Lizzie" Cronin | |
1993 | Bodies, Rest & Motion | Carol | |
1994 | Princess Caraboo | Princess Caraboo/Mary Baker | |
2001 | The Anniversary Party | Sophia Gold |
If she get you, she gets to barbeque her own steak frequently.Sometimes is luck also lah. If you can meet the good husband material who also is rich.
Some marry rich asshole. Also screwed.
but at least don't marry poor asshole like me.
I guess that Common in showbiz.If I remember correctly, it was rumoured that she had an affair with lao tiko director 王晶, who helped her in her career.
I choose the mum over the younger daughters.