ilovechinesegal

1603381184695.png

1603381217619.png

1603381242702.png

1603381361972.png

1603381657120.png

Those watch hk movie during the 90s wont forget her. She is very popular during the 90s. I am eyeing her chio daughter.

Smart to marry rich husband. Yeah I remember her.
A smart chio bu will marry a rich husband young b4 her childbearing years got depleted. Unlike those sinkie chio bu who lost their childbearing years and also use dogs as her sons and daughters.

Sometimes is luck also lah. If you can meet the good husband material who also is rich.

Some marry rich asshole. Also screwed.

but at least don't marry poor asshole like me.

Sometimes is luck also lah. If you can meet the good husband material who also is rich.

As for chinese chio bu, dont need depend so much luck on finding good rich husband. They bound to have met them but is up to them whether they still wanna upsell herself and still picky. If they never seize her chance of getting a rich good husband, then she will be having dogs as her offspring. Woman age and her value drop.

Dont be so humble. u are fucking loaded. u can migrate to canada so easily. Plus, most chinese in ang mo country are fucking well off.

As for chinese chio bu, dont need depend so much luck on finding good rich husband. They bound to have met them but is up to them whether they still wanna upsell herself and still picky. If they never seize her chance of getting a rich good husband, then she will be having dogs as her offspring. Woman age and her value drop.

Dont be so humble. u are fucking loaded. u can migrate to canada so easily. Plus, most chinese in ang mo country are fucking well off.

Nope you got the wrong guy. Not me.

Some of them use dogs as their husbands/boyfriends. :redface:

preview.mp4.jpg

Phoebe Cates was more 1980s (Fast Times at Ridgemont High) and she married Kevin Kline.

Phoebe Belle Cates (born July 16, 1963)

1982ParadiseSarah
1982Fast Times at Ridgemont HighLinda Barrett
1983Private SchoolChristine Ramsey
1983Baby SisterAnnie BurroughsTV movie
1984LaceElizabeth "Lili" LaceMiniseries
1984GremlinsKate Beringer
1985Lace IIElizabeth "Lili" LaceMiniseries
1987Date with an AngelPatricia "Patty" Winston
1988Bright Lights, Big CityAmanda Conway
1989ShagCarson McBride
1989Heart of DixieAiken Reed
1990I Love You to DeathJoey's Girl at DiscoUncredited
1990Gremlins 2: The New BatchKate Beringer
1991Drop Dead FredElizabeth "Lizzie" Cronin
1993Bodies, Rest & MotionCarol
1994Princess CarabooPrincess Caraboo/Mary Baker
2001The Anniversary PartySophia Gold

Career time 1982 (aged 19) to 1994( aged 31)

Chingmy Yau Suk-zing (born 16 May 1968)

Career time 1988 (aged 20) to 1997 (aged 29)

About same lah. Both were active in film aged 19-20 to 29-31.

Chingmy Yau younger by 5 years. Phoebe started earlier in 1982 as she is older.

How come nowadays no more hong kong cat III movies? In fact, no more movies at all.

If she get you, she gets to barbeque her own steak frequently.

If I remember correctly, it was rumoured that she had an affair with lao tiko director 王晶, who helped her in her career.

She also help her hubby to expand their biz. She mortgage all her property to pool into their clothing empire