林心如- a chio bu that is not famous in sinkie so what!

ilovechinesegal

1590149153823.png

1590149240329.png

1590149351975.png

1590149370681.png

@Sideswipe this shld be the chio bu that mentioned! Your wish is granted!

Wohhh.. sibey chio body... $200 I take..

Yes she is tall! Like some showbiz the director need to find those taller gals with average look! U can see some tall actress just average look but famous becos she is leggy and good curves!

I think becos she tall and average look then got height advantage for her to enroll into showbiz! Her body ok i will still fuck her!
But they won't Fuck you. Han man is last on China han girl bucket list.

Zhang Ziyi is topless, blurry
By The Blemish January 5, 2009
zhang ziyi topless 01
International film star, Zhang Ziyi, best known from Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon and, shudder, Rush Hour 2, ended up at the beach topless with some guy fingering her as seen in these watermarked, low quality pictures.

But they won't Fuck you. Han man is last on China han girl bucket list.

Zhang Ziyi is topless, blurry
By The Blemish January 5, 2009
zhang ziyi topless 01
International film star, Zhang Ziyi, best known from Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon and, shudder, Rush Hour 2, ended up at the beach topless with some guy fingering her as seen in these watermarked, low quality pictures.

Anyway, her husband is a chinaman! That is her past! She regretted it and realized that actually han chinese is best guy! Everybody shld be given a second chance! Han/hui chinese gals shld be always with han guys!

Okay lah, maybe experiencing wealthy Jewish cock was on her bucket list. When the party days are over and she's ready to settle down, there are always 'good provider family man' types who cheerfully accept the sloppy seconds. :biggrin:

But that Ang mo shld be lack of sperm or else fuck so many times still no kids? If got kids, she wouldnt go to the chinaman! So chinaman has alot of sperms! She end up better with the chinaman!

Hmmm! Sounds like me!