Actually, i dont find her chio but i dunno how she can be one of the highest pay actress in china?
I find her sweet arse... pump her full tank missionary position will be shiok leh...
Actually, i dont find her chio but i dunno how she can be one of the highest pay actress in china?
Ok la! Her body not bad! She is quite tall! Missionary no for her! I think standing doggy and one of her leg lift up!
View attachment 79324
Wohhh.. sibey chio body... $200 I take..
Old cunt already.
Her best performance in a tv show.
But they won't Fuck you. Han man is last on China han girl bucket list.I think becos she tall and average look then got height advantage for her to enroll into showbiz! Her body ok i will still fuck her!
But they won't Fuck you. Han man is last on China han girl bucket list.
Zhang Ziyi is topless, blurry
By The Blemish January 5, 2009
International film star, Zhang Ziyi, best known from Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon and, shudder, Rush Hour 2, ended up at the beach topless with some guy fingering her as seen in these watermarked, low quality pictures.
Anyway, her husband is a chinaman! That is her past! She regretted it and realized that actually han chinese is best guy! Everybody shld be given a second chance! Han/hui chinese gals shld be always with han guys!
Okay lah, maybe experiencing wealthy Jewish cock was on her bucket list. When the party days are over and she's ready to settle down, there are always 'good provider family man' types who cheerfully accept the sloppy seconds.![]()
agree absolutely - it's just a bu-chi-kong, without the chiolooks retarded.
I still pump her full tank if send to my bedroom
Hmmm! Sounds like me!Okay lah, maybe experiencing wealthy Jewish cock was on her bucket list. When the party days are over and she's ready to settle down, there are always 'good provider family man' types who cheerfully accept the sloppy seconds.![]()