• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

我问天 CPF version

uncleyap

SAF got Cpt. Goh and SPF got ASP Chee, always tekan recruits, privates and contables, pumping position, down, drop 20. :eek:

Now they both 改邪归正,弃暗从梁。

Tell you one story when I was in China.

女友 : 我很喜欢狗,它们很可爱。

我 : 我也很喜欢狗,它们很好吃。:biggrin:

A bit off topic here, :p:o supposed to be asking heaven for CPF.

I went to Beijing 中央电视台,they use me as their official excuse to splash big dinners using 单位的金库, so called 招待外宾。 They wrote me invitation letters for Singapore PRC embassy to issue me business visa, I was supposed to be 外国专家来单位培训技术的。

You know what we ate?

鱼虾蚌贝牛羊马驴猪狗鸡鸭鹅鸽蛇蛙鳖

Indeed more than 十二生肖。

They asked me to visit more often, so that they can do that (公款大吃大喝) often. They said 叶先生今后一定要常来,我们今后就(靠)吃您了。

狗肉香,我比较爱驴肉。在中央台技术部内的餐厅,驴肉天天卖,是凉菜(cold dish)我午餐都点的。技术部给我台里的员工卡,刷卡吃午餐,不收现金的。

I went to other 国家单位,all similar. 市单位(上海电视台)poorer than CCTV, they have to take care of own profit / lost not like tax dollar rich CCTV. No dog meat for me in ShangHai :( I hate ShangHai food, oily and sweet. I chose 小笼包 instead.

Those days I was over 80KG! Now thanks to LEEgime prisons I am below 70KG.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

uncleyap

Wah lao eh, never jio me.

More than 10 year ago lah, did not know you then yet leh... :o:p

I learn the painful fact of health from that, fucking meat and protein too much uric acid caused me gout & aches. Took me years to heal.:(:(:(

Now I won't eat these. 怕怕喔!

My purine acid level in blood was near 500 when healthy level should be 200+ :eek::eek:

I forgot to include shark(fin) and crocodile (soup) in my list, ate too much could not remember.:biggrin:

RealSingaporean

kingrant
-thanks. my dream is to be a director since young la not singer, really cannot find some one to sing for me la.

uncle yap
i have not reach 40 yet hor, and if u like to call me ah beng is ok, for your info i listen to all type of music. if u see me u will not belive i sang that song. hahaha

i think singapore ah beng got more culture and more steady than PR and FT from oversea hor.

Now I won't eat these. 怕怕喔!

My purine acid level in blood was near 500 when healthy level should be 200+ :eek::eek:

I forgot to include shark(fin) and crocodile (soup) in my list, ate too much could not remember.:biggrin:

Geeze, no wonder Cpt. Goh so fat, cholestrol and blood pressure so high. He shot crocodiles in Australia and BBQ for breakfast. :eek:

The Australian government is still very pissed. :mad:

Baroko

as promiss i deliver this music to thanks brothers who provide the music.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iK4NiXoTodg

the vocal is me hahahaha, i know sound aweful but that is my best afford i really cannot sing. and the lyrics is by me.

Interesting. Thanks for the effort, but you should consider getting someone else to lay on the vocals. I could only bear listening to you until the chorus when you went completely off key.

uncleyap

kingrant
-thanks. my dream is to be a director since young la not singer, really cannot find some one to sing for me la.

uncle yap
i have not reach 40 yet hor, and if u like to call me ah beng is ok, for your info i listen to all type of music. if u see me u will not belive i sang that song. hahaha

i think singapore ah beng got more culture and more steady than PR and FT from oversea hor.

It was well done! The audio sounded like Ah Pek complaining CPF $ gone.

If you want to have it I can shoot and supply you some video scene.

What do you think about the lyrics I proposed?:wink:

RealSingaporean

after your suggestion, i go like that
风也真生气 雨也真生气 
气阮国人无志气 钱也消失去 
外人来抢吃 做夜做日不知有啥意义
一生在赚吃 却无退休的福气 
我的公积金 给你绑到死死

我问天我问天 PAP快落台
投你一票 折磨是我自己
我问天我问天 PAP无天理   
想拿公积金 我不知不觉已进棺材
公积金的钱 敢说是我们的血 
不愿面对现实 子孙作奴才

anyway any one change that lyrics, as long they send the message across to all voters. i think now so many people watch this tv drama. so is more easy to go into their heart using this music to send the message.

i am producing another new music. hope can done by this weekend.

Slim_10_Sg

我问天 ft version

风也真生气 雨也真生气
气我政府无志气

人民消失去 移民来代替
假的国家不知有啥意义

四界置探听 叨位有这款政府
爱国百姓乎你气甲死死

我问天我问天 甘会冻麦假假
搁再骗人 可悲是你甲治