• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

山木庚 meets his quota for 2013 to look doubly queer

mscitw

Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/cyber-hacking-akin-to/893852.html

PEASANTPORE: If cyber vandalism leads to Familee's reputation or political influence being endangered, then that cyber vandalism is akin to terrorism.

This point was made by Minion for Kangaroo Law and Vassal Affairs 山木庚 at a talk fest with a peasant university students on Wednesday evening.

He said the regime takes cyber vandalism very seriously because of it will embolden Jane Austen's followers to take more potshots at the autocratic regime using information technology wizardry.

Addressing the queries of the students, 山木庚 said Familee will be perceived as weak if it does not kill a few chickens to warn off the chimps. However old peasants in the know realized the anti-regime crackers have not attacked the commercial sector or even took down any banking and financial systems.

He also cited the recent case of the Peasantpore Art Museum website, where peasants's personal data was compromised.

山木庚 said cyber attacks could yield other consequences if and only if Ruler Loong is pissed off but if peasants were the victims, the Poodles will take complaints with a pinch of salt.

He said the regime and the Familee are intricately linked, so an attack on the Familee is tantamount to declaring war on the regime.

“So give you an example, loan sharking only affect poor peasants, has no impact on Familee, lackeys or minions, so do you think we care?,” sneered 山木庚.

“When somebody says, ‘you, the regime, or you, the lackeys of the Lees, do not try to censor the Internet, and if you don't agree, then we hack you to show your rich overly educated minions' incompetence and expose your cheapo outsourced IT infrastructure......you think Familee will sit down and drink a cup of tea and order 'cha siew bao'?."

"When you say you crack into pro-regime websites, you are attacking the Familee...in two ways.

One, when peasants' data are stolen, that's peasants' problems. But if the regime data is spooked or our Jiat Leow Bee President is labeled as such, means never give face to Ruler Loong or Familee, then means declare war on regime liao lor. Second, the peasants is here to serve regime and kowtow Ruler Loong, I know many peasants are rejoicing that Ang Mohs got balls and call Phony Tan Jiat Leow Bee but I say hor, while we cannot do much to fight back, I want to remind peasants that they still have to kowtow Ruler Loong five times daily after this storm blows over," 山木庚 reminded peasants.

The Minion said there are the Asiatic ways to voice disagreement with regime policies, but western style cyber hacking is not one of them.

He reminded peasant undergrads cyber attacks are no different from other crimes, when Ruler Loong's reputation gets a thumping.

He added that Peasantpore is a society that values Asiatic style obedience to the Ruler, and the soon-to-be-censored internet should not be used as a tool to make Ruler Loong bad, especially when Old Autocrat is visiting Lord Yama soon.

山木庚 said: "Any Prince or Regime will generally try to be funny and restrict individual freedom and censor information in accordance to Shina Legalist statecraft aka '支那法制'. The idea must be to give peasants minimal freedom. Laws come and only to the extent that is necessary to prevent peasants from regaining their human rights from serfship and from harming Familee and their lackeys."

山木庚 also said the regime will still pay peanuts and hire cheap Pinoys or Nehs as outsourced cyber cheapskates to guard against advanced Ang Moh cyber attacks. He reminded IDA to constantly check on their Nehs and Pinoys to ensure they patch the IT systems as promised when they win cheap outsourcing contracts.

But there will be crackers who will continue to try to test the system and make Ruler Loong look like an idiot despite His Excellency's purported Mathematical ability.

Cyber hacking akin to terrorism if it endangers lives: Shanmugam

SINGAPORE: If cyber hacking leads to people's lives being endangered, then such hacking is akin to terrorism.

This point was made by Minister for Law and Foreign Affairs K Shanmugam at a dialogue with university students on Wednesday evening.

He said the government takes cyber hacking very seriously because of Singapore's dependence on information technology.

Addressing the queries of the students, Mr Shanmugam said people's jobs could be affected if hackers attacked the commercial sector and took down banking and financial systems.

He also cited the recent case of the Singapore Art Museum website, where people's personal data was compromised.

Mr Shanmugam said cyber attacks could yield other consequences, for example if medical records of hospital patients were stolen.

He said the government and the people are intricately linked, so an attack on the state will have consequences on both parties.

“Hacking in real terms is nothing short of terrorism,” said Mr Shanmugam.

“When somebody says, ‘you, the Government, or you, the people of Singapore, do this, and if you don't, if you don't agree with me, you don't change the laws, I don't like these laws, I'm going to hack’, it is no different from saying, ‘if you don't change the laws in the way that I want, I'm going to bomb you or I'm going to put your house on fire or I'm going to do these things to you’."

"When you say you hack into government websites, you are attacking the people of Singapore...in two ways. One, when data is stolen, that's actually your data. Often it can be individual data that the government has - people's data. Second, government is there to serve the people, so it's service delivery by the government that's going to be impacted," added Mr Shanmugam.

The minister said there are democratic ways to voice disagreement with government policies, but cyber hacking is not one of them.

He said cyber attacks are no different from other crimes, where people can get hurt.

He added that Singapore is a society that values law and order, and violence on the internet should not be condoned.

Mr Shanmugam said: "The government cannot, should generally try not to have laws which try and restrict individual freedom. The idea must be to give people maximum freedom possible. Laws come and only to the extent that is necessary to prevent you from harming the rest of society."

Mr Shanmugam also said the government will do its best to guard against cyber attacks.

But there will be hackers who will continue to try to test the system.

He said it is important for society to be able to recover from attacks and move on.

- CNA/ec
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/cyber-hacking-akin-to/893852.html

How about cyber sex?:biggrin:

Cybersex business 2 more women nabbed

CEBU, Philippines - The Lapu-Lapu City police rescued a 10-year-old girl and arrested two women accused of being involved in the cybersex business in Barangay Basak, Lapu-Lapu City.

One of the women was arrested last Friday night immediately after the girl was allegedly abused while the other, the girl’s aunt, was arrested yesterday morning.

In an interview with The Freeman, PO1 Rhoda Singson of the Basak Police Station’s Women and Children’s Protection Desk, said no less than the victim, accompanied by her grandmother, went to the police station to complain about the incident.

The girl who has been in the custody of her grandmother told the police that her aunt suddenly appeared at her grandmother’s house last Friday afternoon and brought her to their neighbor’s house for some errands.

“Sugoon ra kuno siya pero pag-abot sa balay, gimanduan siya sa iyang auntie na pahuboon atubangan sa computer unya naa’y foreigner nag-view. (She was told she would be sent to do some errands but when they arrived at the neighbor’s house, her aunt told her to strip off her clothes in front of the computer where a foreigner was looking at the other end),” Singson said.

The girl who was promised a burger, heeded.

“Then ang isa ka suspek, si Marivic, nagkuha og talong ug giduwa-duwaan sa kinatawo sa bata (The other suspect then got an eggplant and used it on the girl’s private part),” Singson added.

After the show, the girl was ordered to put back her clothes and to leave the house. The burger she was promised with didn’t come.

“Wala siya bahari na ayaw tug-an kay gi-deceive ra man siya na palitan siya og something. (She was not warned she would be harmed if she would tell anyone, but she was deceived),” Singson said.

When the girl returned home, her grandmother asked her what her aunt wanted from her, but the girl reportedly did not talk at first. The grandmother prodded further until the girl gave in and disclosed what happened.

The grandmother immediately sought for help from the police and brought her grandchild to the Basak Police Station.

At 9 p.m. Friday, the police arrested one of the suspects while the girl’s aunt was arrested subsequently the following morning through a hot pursuit operation.

The two women are detained at the Basak Police Station while awaiting the filing of charges against them.

“Nagpasanginlanay na sila kung kinsa’y sad-an. (They are blaming each other),” the WCPD personnel said.

Police recovered from the subject house a computer monitor with its CPU and a laptop, among others.

The girl is now in the custody of the Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD) and will undergo psychological debriefing before she will be returned to her grandmother’s custody.

Just last Wednesday , police rescued three girls and arrested their parents who allegedly sold the girls to foreigners through the Internet, in Barangay Babao, Cordova.

The parents would reportedly show the naked bodies of their daughters ,aged 11, 9, and 2, to foreigners online. — with Jose P. Sollano/JMO (FREEMAN)

http://www.philstar.com/cebu-news/2013/09/08/1185971/cybersex-business-2-more-women-nabbed

• oktt.jpg
    oktt.jpg
    54.5 KB · Views: 106