• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"你真人真的比较帅" - wtf???

Balls2U

Keep seeing this fucking irritating trailer on some crappy Mediacock programme where this whore-like bitch gets a chance to go on a date with that young punk celebrity (can't recall his silly name - Ian or something like that)! Deep down inside she wants to get poke by him is it? Buay tahan man!

Don't be jealous. We were young once :D

I saw that show. If I were that guy, after the show, I would invite her home :D

Another show " find me a Singaporean" the host only knows how to cry cry cry and only little bit scare this scare that.

When will she get to interview you in the mountains of Nepal? :D

I bet she won't do it alone without the help/ arrangement from Mcock. Later will eeeee here eeee there, why the places so run down, why transportation so jialat....etc......:D

I saw the trailer too, could be that she wants to meet him to improve her mandarin. :D

Thought it was aired last night? I must have been hallucinating :(

I saw trailer only, didn't even know (or care) when it was aired................................

Keep repeating advert, aired every Sunday for this show.

The relevant part where this stupid phrase was uttered is at 5:07 of the clip.

[video]http://video.xin.msn.com/watch/video/date-a-star-webisode-5/1tn5w7ufo[/video]

This reminds me of the male celebrity with the whitest teeth advertisement also whom speaks with a very irritating duck tone ,* Tink Tink*.

I think he sounds very Singaporean. What's wrong with sounding stupid? :confused:

Maybe, she likes him as her little bro or ... But, she's a model. So, there's a great chance that she used this opportunity to boost her portfolio or image to gain entry to MC like Fann Woon Fong or Phyllis Quek. :eek:

_elvin-ng2-1345927758.jpg

Mai kyo lah. Tyo buck chew liao lah. Lim peh zhang egk mai kyo ah.

Maybe, she likes him as her little bro or ... But, she's a model. So, there's a great chance that she used this opportunity to boost her portfolio or image to gain entry to MC like Fann Woon Fong or Phyllis Quek. :eek:

The 'fan' looks older than the 'idol'....

Another Attention Seeker ?

The 'fan' looks older than the 'idol'....

She was doing it for exposure. :eek: Another attention seeker ? :*:

[video=youtube;6dTR17VjjXs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6dTR17VjjXs&feature=relmfu[/video]

Re: Another Attention Seeker ?

Singapore standard "你真人真的比较帅"...........LOL