• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

中国完蛋了·They do not trust their own vaccination

hbk75

Lol. U mean Ang moh trust their mRNA? So many cases a day. News read ok liao. Just as jokes.

Both types of vaccines are shit. Tiong = cash grab (create the virus then pretend to offer the 'antidote'), Ang moh mRNA = depopulation + cash grab.

And Pfizer and the CCP are more closely linked than you think. :cool:

Hypocrite-The

ChiCon vaccines are good... If not why singkies got ang mor vaccines at no cost to them. Don't take...but happily pay for ChiCon vaccines?

blackmondy

That's why 中国 and 终国 sound the same. China is basically a finished cuntry. Fini. Finito. Fertig. Terminado. Wan-yun.

Latest news from Tiongland: the pandemic lockdown has hit Tianjin, which is very near Beijing, the capital city where the upcoming Winter Olympics will be held.

Also, I believe North Korea has 'boycotted' the Winter Olympics. :biggrin:

Devil Within

Imperialist confederate slave owners murder humans for slaves plantations...

The only imperialist now is CCP China with Emperor Xi ruling over every Chinese in China as his slaves. Only braindead retards like you still dreaming about your master Emperor Xi.

hbk75

Both types of vaccines are shit. Tiong = cash grab (create the virus then pretend to offer the 'antidote'), Ang moh mRNA = depopulation + cash grab.

And Pfizer and the CCP are more closely linked than you think. :cool:

So at least ccp ask Pfizer go kill Ang moh then ok lah