• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN...darren ng gangster friend threaten cameraman at funeral...

BusNo64

KNN...say darren ng is innocent...very good boy...not gangsters..sure or not?...i donch believe..just look at his gang members...act like some big shot gangster...shouting, blocking and threatening cameraman...KNN CID anti-secret society division shld round up all these ahbeng cheebye lah... :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad: :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

<object>
<param name="movie" value="http://image.razor.tv/site/flashplayer/razortv2.swf"></param>
<param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param>
<embed allowfullscreen="true" width="576" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" height="382" src="http://image.razor.tv/site/flashplayer/razortv2.swf" flashvars="file=http%3A//www.razor.tv/site/servlet/stream/playerXml%3Frepeat%3Dfalse%26autostart%3Dfalse%26video%3Dcontentbean%3A56190%26browserUrl%3Dhttp%3A//www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/news/&adsurl=http%3A//www.razor.tv%3A80/site/servlet/adsVideo/%3Fstream%3Dcontentbean%3A56190%26channel%3Dcontentbean%3A90&isembed=true&hideall=true&hidebnt=true"></embed>
</object>

http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/news/56190.html

BusNo64

..just look at these cheebye kia ahbeng gangster wannabe...KNN, STILL DARE TO SAY DARREN NG NOT A GANGSTER..LANJIAO LAH...!!!:mad::mad::mad: :oIo::oIo::oIo:

3145ouf.jpg

2d2jf40.jpg

aokx81.jpg

idhgft.jpg

142639x.jpg

104ks9l.jpg

s1q5mp.jpg

hairylee

All these brainless fuck. Don't they know that the whole country is grieving for Darren? They should let the camera men film the funeral so that those who could not attend could at least see him off. They should allow him to leave in his last journey in peace. If they really cared so much for Darren, where were they when Darren need them most.

They ran faster than Darren and escaped getting chopped up. Think they can get IPPT monetary award. Darren never trained to keep fit like them.

Boliao

News crew are no angels.. and trust me, they would have edited the footage to show the worst possible of these teens.

The family has the right to privacy. These teens asked politely but the fucked up TV crew carries on to "do their job".

If our news crew are doing their job, they would be reporting on all the fucked ups this government did instead of picking on kids.

Geez, you guys are really dumb for your opinion to be so easily swayed.

BusNo64

u live by the sword, u die by the sword...wat is there to pity dis paikia darren ng kena kill by other gang members....one less hooligans in this society..best is let them kill each other...donch give them medical treatment...let them all die...let see how seah lan they are when lying in hospital bed half dead....

Boliao

They ran faster than Darren and escaped getting chopped up. Think they can get IPPT monetary award. Darren never trained to keep fit like them.

What made you guys assume this group is the same group that was with him?

hairylee

In front of cameraman so garang. I bet all will disappear into thin air if the cameraman whip out a parang.
In life they did nothing good for Darren, in death they also could not do something sensible for him i.e let people see him off in his last journy.

cleareyes

these are not real or good friends of darren. they didnt help him and left him for dead.

now, they are just crying crocodile tears.

BusNo64

they act so damn fucking tough threatening camera man....let see how tough they are in front of those CID bad asses! :rolleyes:

hairylee

News crew are no angels.. and trust me, they would have edited the footage to show the worst possible of these teens.

The family has the right to privacy. These teens asked politely but the fucked up TV crew carries on to "do their job".

If our news crew are doing their job, they would be reporting on all the fucked ups this government did instead of picking on kids.

Geez, you guys are really dumb for your opinion to be so easily swayed.

Well they did show you Gecko last journey didn't they?
I have no beef with these brainless fuck but just think that they fucked things up again.

Boliao

Well they did show you Gecko last journey didn't they?
I have no beef with these brainless fuck but just think that they fucked things up again.

Gecko did not want privacy.. on the contrary, they wanted publicity. i.e. showing how close MM is with his whitest of white horse when it was consistently otherwise.

Do you have a better comparison?

u live by the sword, u die by the sword...wat is there to pity dis paikia darren ng kena kill by other gang members....one less hooligans in this society..best is let them kill each other...donch give them medical treatment...let them all die...let see how seah lan they are when lying in hospital bed half dead....

Fuck you lah, you think you still living in King Arthur era? Darren friends action doesnt mean he also behaves like that, 1 dead man and you still curse a dead person, what kind of fuck up man are you? You know Darren personally or not? if not shut the fuck up, stop cursing dead people, pui!!! :oIo::oIo:

metalslug

How come Razor TV's video embedding video application is so fuckup one? It cannot be played in this thread...

Youtube is so much better...

KNN...say darren ng is innocent...very good boy...not gangsters..sure or not?...i donch believe..just look at his gang members...act like some big shot gangster...shouting, blocking and threatening cameraman...KNN CID anti-secret society division shld round up all these ahbeng cheebye lah... :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad: :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

<object>
<param name="movie" value="http://image.razor.tv/site/flashplayer/razortv2.swf"></param>
<param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param>
<embed allowfullscreen="true" width="576" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" height="382" src="http://image.razor.tv/site/flashplayer/razortv2.swf" flashvars="file=http%3A//www.razor.tv/site/servlet/stream/playerXml%3Frepeat%3Dfalse%26autostart%3Dfalse%26video%3Dcontentbean%3A56190%26browserUrl%3Dhttp%3A//www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/news/&adsurl=http%3A//www.razor.tv%3A80/site/servlet/adsVideo/%3Fstream%3Dcontentbean%3A56190%26channel%3Dcontentbean%3A90&isembed=true&hideall=true&hidebnt=true"></embed>
</object>

http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/news/56190.html

byleftcan

The cameraman got what he wanted. A story within a story. The kids were provoked and dumb enough to be provoked. That same attitude was set off in Downtown East.

BusNo64

The cameraman got what he wanted. A story within a story. The kids were provoked and dumb enough to be provoked. That same attitude was set off in Downtown East.

knn all walk with leg open like damn siah lan....act like veri paikia ....action here and there...cheebye got balls go and whack 369 lah....go and whack CID lah...knn...see chopper only all run like dogs...:mad:

Boliao

Fucking gangster die deserve wat sympathy?

If your daughter got raped one day, I hope you're generous to remember this episode and allow the camera crew into your homes.

That day, someone will say," fucking whore dress like a prostitute, deserves to be raped, what sympathy?"

Pray hard you do not have any children.