• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HDB estates cleaners hang sinkapore flags for you ! happy or not ?

Tiu Kwang Yew

HDB flat leasers now donch need to buy and hang flags oredi during National day celebrations.

Many people saying some blocks near junctions or schools got all the flags hanged up every unit ! Look very pretty from far, far from pretty from near !

A lot of HDB blocks residents must be very unhappy about it.
Want to hang, hang all lah ! Why only hang those people can see one !

you go chai chee street, wah lan, so beautiful, straightaway you know who did a good job man! One feet one flag...like flag jungles....see oredi dont laugh, pls appreciate these people doing a good job, they are true leaders you know....hard job behind you know !

Next Time, National day cumming, you dont hang flags , they hang for you ! They help you to celebrate !

But many residents say they lose face becos the cleaners never ask permission to hang, lose integrity also ! But come on ! This is sinkapore flags, dont link to PAP.....if got PAP logo , then not so good, if sinkapore flags, let them hang , anyway only once a year...

beside these RC people or town council people rely on this kind of event to feed their familees , so give a dog a bone ! They also very jialat dont know for what ?