• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: HR executive who made unprofessional comments of company staff - KT Latha

Many cockroaches attacking me in this "place of stay" thread. Good proof of how people have been attacking me. Usual people Bonut chootchiew cottonmouth etc. All are son of bitches and sluts and their place of stay is or would be hell.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?241102-Where-you-stay-What-should-you-call-yourself

Everyday got these broken records insulting me and yet zhihau only bothered with banning my broken records. It's a hopeless situation. Looks like no one interested to condemn the unprofessional and untruthful comments made by KT Latha. Only interested in bullying me. More and more insinuations. Desperation emotional attachment Porn star? What desperation? What emotional attachment? People love to assume and accuse me non stop.

Sinkies laughing and calling victim of theft of stolen pics as porn star instead of lifting a finger to help fellow citizen. Shameful sinkies hope you get struck by lightning and I will be laughing then. Oh becos KT Latha said I am a slut so I deserved to be a porn star even when I am the victim of theft of my mudlander neighbours from hell? Great i will show this to court the harm that KT Latha's unprofessional and untruthful slut comments have done to me. A virgin become a slut and porn star from office to neighbour to internet bullying. All involved Malaysian bullies.

Ok I have said enough of what happened at spore flying college. Let the bullies broken records insults of me continue FOREVER - as approved by tyrant zhihau - until all bullies and tyrants get struck by lightning or fallen trees or cranes! You know who you are! Heaven knows too! Then the BBQ of you would be served in level 18 hell, together with all your mudlander slut mothers wives daughters. Pui!

flatearther

No need to prove to the judge but you need to declare the marriage is not consummated, which is the truth.
It MIGHT be the truth. :wink:
But since there's no proof, it might/can also be a lie, right? :wink:
So it seems that the Judge simply decided to trust you and your husband, right? :wink:
If yes, and since no human Judge is perfect (to say the least), then how can you expect anyone else in the world to simply trust you? :confused:
Please don't misunderstand me again, i.e. I believe you when you say that you are a virgin, but my point is that there can be, and there obviously are, many other people who don't believe you, simply because you have no proof, right? :wink:

As for the reasons, I don't wish to tell but it's sufficient to say we were married for years and we are still friends now.
And you expect everyone in the world to assume that means the chance of you being a virgin is not only high, but 100%? :confused:

flatearther

Sue me lah if I am telling lies here of KT Latha's unprofessional and untruthful comments "someone is acting like a slut today". Look like there are flies and cockroaches attacking me from behind non-stop.
Looks like you are still using "straw man" arguments. :wink:
Please quote the post by anyone who has accused you of lying about KT Latha's comments. :wink:

A HR staff making such a comment is definitely unprofessional.
And a "finance manager" using violence in the office to solve a problem is professional? :confused: :*:

flatearther

In this society, people do not punish the bullies who tormented the victims with insults and dirty tricks. But instead shame and punished the victims who exploded in anger as they have no avenue to justice.
By the way, I forgot to respond to the above part of your first post, so now I want to remind you that you contradicted yourself because (and especially because) in the same post, you also said:
I should have reported her and this workplace labelling and bullying behaviour to head office SIA HR then. Hopefully SIA HR would have been more professional than this kind of sub standard.

flatearther

Everyday got these broken records insulting me and yet zhihau only bothered with banning my broken records.
Yet another contradiction of yours:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?240980-Once-again-heaven-has-proven-that-I-am-not-telling-lies-on-this&p=2572653#post2572653
Talking about broken records. Isn't that a reason to be banned?
For the record, that wasn't the reason you were banned :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
When did I say I was banned for broken record?

Great i will show this to court the harm that KT Latha's unprofessional and untruthful slut comments have done to me.
I dare say, if you are serious about taking KT Latha to court in real life (especially after EIGHT years have passed), your chance of winning is zero and your chance of losing is 100%. :wink:
Would you like to prove me wrong by letting your actions speak louder than your words? :wink:

Again you are twisting my words and projecting me to be telling lies when I have never said my marriage annulment is the proof of I am a virgin. I said it clearly in my first post I WILL BE able to prove I am a virgin. My marriage annulment is just a matter of fact. And when you questioned what medical test I already replied you specifically the medical test in the newspaper link of UK doing that on Asian brides in the 70s. If medical examination can prove virginity in the 70s, they definitely can prove virginity 40 or 50 years later now.

So no I didn't misunderstand you but your actions to disregard my clear post and explanation to your earlier questions and continue to twist my words and wrongly project me in any way possible to attack me have proven yourself you are out to discredit me in any way you can Sinkie clone.

It MIGHT be the truth. :wink:
But since there's no proof, it might/can also be a lie, right? :wink:
So it seems that the Judge simply decided to trust you and your husband, right? :wink:
If yes, and since no human Judge is perfect (to say the least), then how can you expect anyone else in the world to simply trust you? :confused:
Please don't misunderstand me again, i.e. I believe you when you say that you are a virgin, but my point is that there can be, and there obviously are, many other people who don't believe you, simply because you have no proof, right? :wink:

And you expect everyone in the world to assume that means the chance of you being a virgin is not only high, but 100%? :confused:

Did you watch the Korean show yesterday? How the doctor - a professional - box a fellow doctor for his filthy mouth to insult a woman ? And that happened right in the hospital. So if you have a filthy mouth attacking people who did no wrong, don't blame others for you being boxed. And KT Latha as a HR staff is lagi not professional to make such unprofessional comments on other staff, creating staff problem instead of solving staff problem that a HR practitioner should do. Whereas I as a finance manager had not created financial problems, which is very unprofessional for a finance staff. Instead I was professional to solve their audit issues I.e finance problems.

Looks like you are still using "straw man" arguments. :wink:
Please quote the post by anyone who has accused you of lying about KT Latha's comments. :wink:

And a "finance manager" using violence in the office to solve a problem is professional? :confused: :*:

Again you cut out my sentences and left out my critical sentence to project contradiction when there was no contradiction. My critical sentence that you left out intentionally said clearly I was too stupid to do that - meaning I already said clearly I was too stupid to know this avenue of complaining to SIA HR and I did not think of complaining to SIA HR then but I should have. So what contradiction is there, I really have no avenue to justice then. Come to think of it, SIA HR can't even get their medical leave system done properly without being in public news, perhaps complaining to SIA HR will be futile too.

So how many times already I have proven you cut out sentence from my paragraph, ignoring critical sentence or even the context to blatantly portray me lying or contradiction -when there was none? Why you keep doing that considering I did nothing to you in this forum? Becos you are Sinkie clone.

By the way, I forgot to respond to the above part of your first post, so now I want to remind you that you contradicted yourself because (and especially because) in the same post, you also said:

Hey bully yet another case of no contradiction but you twist it to be. I say zhihau banning my broken records is the same as saying zhihau banned me DUE to my broken records? Your English is native standard? Sure or not, looks substandard to me. And you dare to twist such lies when I already clearly wrote the reason for zhihau banning me not once but twice - tyranny - which zhihau himself admitted but blamed it on me saying that he is just acting out the tyrant that I said he is.

And again you are assuming I want to take KT Latha to court when I am the one posting about them here and it's up to them to take me to court, not the other way round. Like what you said, it's already a long time ago and the police told me taking civil action will be difficult for so long ago case. So my intention is and has been to tell the truth here considering the great injustice that I had been subjected to due to her unprofessional and untruthful comments. That's all. But if they dare to sue me on my post here about them then I will counter sue them and be able to prove they are slandering me or supporting slandering me to be a slut as I am able to prove a virgin. So again you are assuming and projecting me to have no actions when my action of naming them here - speaking the truth - and not afraid of being sued is already clear my actions speak louder than words.

Yet another contradiction of yours:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?240980-Once-again-heaven-has-proven-that-I-am-not-telling-lies-on-this&p=2572653#post2572653

I dare say, if you are serious about taking KT Latha to court in real life (especially after EIGHT years have passed), your chance of winning is zero and your chance of losing is 100%. :wink:
Would you like to prove me wrong by letting your actions speak louder than your words? :wink:

Sons of sluts and bitches - cottonmouth hans168 chootchiew etc - are the cowards with words speaking louder than actions. Challenge them to post NRIC all dared not. Didn't they insist I am slut whore mistress? So why they scared I can produce medical certificate to prove virginity? Becos they are COWARD bullies knowing they are telling lies and protected by tyrant moderator and owner of forum FOREVER. Yet someone don't shame these cockroaches no action talk only. Why? Becos he is Sinkie clone and only targeting me who did no harm to him.

Hey COWARD cottonmouth, you criticising I not as Chio as someone? That means you know my looks or you are telling lies. Post my photo here. No guts? Becos you know depending on which photo you post of me I will be able to tell when you obtained it and from where or who. Which will be good proof I have been slandered by some flies and cockroaches in living in JB forum and/or flying college. No photo and yet dared to tell lies of my looks? That means proven LIAR. Evil mudlander male slut calling others sluts. Pui!

Do you know why bonut and cottonmouth - both mudlander Sinkie clones - have no shame to insinuate me (but no guts to name as per usual coward mudlander style) the sinkie girlfriend of dead n.korean? Becos it's another case of ownself is like that - Johor got many mistress girlfriend - and calling others like that. Thieves calling others thieves.

Didn't some forumer already confirmed seeing many mudlander women mistresses of rich PRCs dining with the latter at Cathay restaurant in JB frequently? Poor small fry ex finance manager like me only eat there once at my own expense, not frequently. So who is the da ma po ji? Who else but da ma ren mistresses themselves. Why are these people not ashamed at slandering others when they are the chickens themselves? LOL jian ren no shame and can't see or in denial of what's true in their own backyard.

Do you know why bonut and cottonmouth - both mudlander Sinkie clones - have no shame to insinuate me (but no guts to name as per usual coward mudlander style) the sinkie girlfriend of dead n.korean? Becos it's another case of ownself is like that - Johor got many mistress girlfriend - and calling others like that. Thieves calling others thieves.

Didn't some forumer already confirmed seeing many mudlander women mistresses of rich PRCs dining with the latter at Cathay restaurant in JB frequently? Poor small fry ex finance manager like me only eat there once at my own expense, not frequently. So who is the da ma po ji? Who else but da ma ren mistresses themselves. Why are these people not ashamed at slandering others when they are the chickens themselves? LOL jian ren no shame and can't see or in denial of what's true in their own backyard.

When I go across causeway I saw many chio da ma po ji le. Are you also so chio?

Hey bully your mudlander bitch slut mother is Chio da ma po ji don't insinuate I am one like her.

Oh that reminds me when the kind elderly man brought me around Brisbane city (very far about 100km away from our office), I also insisted and paid for an expensive meal as a gesture to return his kindness. If this case go to court also good proof that I am nobody's girl friend. Pui the evil and filthy mind and filthy mouth people!

No, a slut is a woman having sex with multiple partners according to dictionary. That's why a virgin cannot be a slut. And I was in flying college for first three years or so and nothing was said of me being a slut. I was not close to anyone in the manner you are slandering me - acting like a whore. I was only friendly to the kind elderly man during a two or three days overseas office trip whereby he is the overseas based staff and showed me around Brisbane city and we met for lunch and dinner.

And I already stated clearly before. When KT Latha said this unprofessional and untruthful statement "someone is acting like a slut", no one is dressed like slut or acting like a slut unless talking and smiling to people in group is called slut.

Oh that reminds me when the kind elderly man brought me around Brisbane city (very far about 100km away from our office), I also insisted and paid for an expensive meal as a gesture to return his kindness. If this case go to court also good proof that I am nobody's girl friend. Pui the evil and filthy mind and filthy mouth people!

Virgin do first buangkokway business charge how much ? Or toh tiap ang pow ?

Look at how blatant cockroaches and flies from JB with filthy mouths like chootchiew and cottonmouth are so blatant in doing evil and insults. No wonder many get gunned down judging from their number of shoot dead cases.

Why are cockroaches and flies allowed to sidetrack my thread? Becos tyrant moderator zhihau allows it. Once again, I was banned in this forum DUE to tyranny. Office and internet bullies get away with bullying due to tyranny.