• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kee Chiu: PAP To Support WP's NCMP Motion If WP Admit That WP Stirred Shit!

12661949_10153980166756383_1400559367587386847_n.png

BREAKING: PAP's Chan Chun Sing amends WP's motion to transfer the NCMP Seat. The Party Whip said that Parliament was willing to accept the transfer only if the Worker's Party admitted to 'political maneuvering' and 'regret'.

https://www.facebook.com/theonlinec...14440041382/10153980166756383/?type=3&theater

Onitsuka

Kee Chiu never give face to WP ? Basket co-driver so "hup chok" steer clear of asking CPF, GiC and Temasek issues, support all PAP bills except Population White Paper, still want to make life difficult for co-driver ? Nowadays PAP very hard to please. I think Ah Low must change tactic liao.

The term "middle ground voters" has been used as a COVER for WP not asking important questions in Parliament must have expired liao. WP want to be Non-Confrontational also cannot. Want to be Confrontational also cannot. Like that it's like Piggy Zhu looking at the mirror, inside outside also not human. Very difficult to cho lang leh.

Please lah, Kee Chiu. Give WP a ladder to descend from the stage. You make Lord Pritam angry, he is going to raise more issues on free parking lots for civil servants across the island.

Low Thia Khiang insulted our good brother Chun Sing in parliament. Low has hurt the feelings of over one hundred thousand sinkie workers by insulting the labour movement chief. We demand that Low Thia Khiang kowtow 9 times in public before NTUC HQ as an apology.

blueRad

Lost my faith in WP this time. Why take up and sustain the NCMP system if you don't believe in it? Even Andrew Loh disagreed with you.

Daniel Goh is now NCMP. Parliament, including WP, has by a majority vote agreed that WP had been stirring shit about this NCMP. Congrats Daniel Goh! I hope you will be grateful to PAP for voting you in, while WP abstained from voting you in even though they nominated you. WP is playing punk with you, Daniel. Leave WP! Leave the Dark Side!

WP's Daniel Goh is now a NCMP.

Lee Li Lian's NCMP seat has been declared vacant and Parliament has decided to transfer her seat to Daniel Goh. WP MPs abstained from voting on the transfer as supporting the amendment motion would mean that they admit to 'political manuvering' and 'regret that Lee Li Lian rejected her seat'. The WP MPs also asked for their dissent to the amended motion to be recorded. The motion was amended to include the above-mentioned statements by PAP Party Whip Chan Chun Sing

https://www.facebook.com/theonlinec...14440041382/10153980198026383/?type=3&theater

Onitsuka

Low Thia Khiang insulted our good brother Chun Sing in parliament. Low has hurt the feelings of over one hundred thousand sinkie workers by insulting the labour movement chief. We demand that Low Thia Khiang kowtow 9 times in public before NTUC HQ as an apology.

How did LTK hurt Kee Chiu ?

Low can redeem himself by immolating himself in parliament. He will then bring global attention. Next month, another WP MP does the same thing. One per month in parliament.

Other opposition supporters do likewise - one per day. I bet a revolution would break out.