• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean wives hiring chiobus to lure their own husbands away from mistresses

UltimaOnline

Rich Singaporean wives hiring beautiful women to lure their own husbands away from mistresses

http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/rich-sporean-wives-hiring-women-lure-their-own-husbands

np_20151018_jehoney-i7f_1039369.jpg

You have a wife. You also have a mistress.

And then all of a sudden out of nowhere comes a sweet, elegant and intelligent woman taking an interest in you as well. Even better, she seems to know what you like. A perfect woman.

You fall head over heels for her. You forget that you already have a wife and a mistress. This perfect woman is your world now. So enamoured are you by this new lover that your mistress soon leaves you, now that your attention is occupied elsewhere.

Then, for no reason, things start falling apart as this new perfect woman breaks up with you and leaves you twisting in the wind. But through it all, your wife has stood by you. So, you return to her, realising what "true" love is.

Here's the twist: this perfect woman is a clandestine secret agent hired by your wife. She had been coached to seduce you, using information about you that only your wife knows.

Sounds like a TV drama? No, it happens here in Singapore, and is more common than you might think. To save their marriages from extramarital affairs, Singaporeans have been paying five-figure sums to hire these agents.

The objective: To destroy the extramarital affair.

Yes, agents have been engaged by distraught husbands to lure their cheating wives, too.

This scheme is known as honey trapping, say five private investigators (PIs) The New Paper on Sunday spoke to.

See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/rich-sporean-wives-hiring-women-lure-their-own-husbands

Alamakinky

Looks like a double edged sword type of plan. If it works then fine but if not then could be a out of the frying pan and into the fire situation.

Microsoft

doesn't work for moi...to get moi attention...mus first let moi piak...piak oredi...wanna leave...leave lor...heng moi ish poor fuck so no such problem...:biggrin::biggrin:

If the guy is a MGTOW, there will not be such a problem.. When woman is old, they lost their physical attractiveness..

No amount of make up can remedy it.
Pls go beyond physical attractiveness if you are capable of it.

UltimaOnline

Looks like a double edged sword type of plan. If it works then fine but if not then could be a out of the frying pan and into the fire situation.

"You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Alamakinky again."

Arrrrggghhhhh!!! Boss Sammmmmmmmm!!!

Problems in a marriage can be very complex.
If the husband has a roving eye there could be problems with his wife e.g. she nags, doesn't sexually satisfy him, ..... husband may even be be a serial adulterer & the wive may have to accept it or separate .

She may break up the current 3rd party relationship but the unhappy husband will probably still look elsewhere. So I think these wives are being shortsighted by not trying to find & fix the root of the problem.

What kind of stupid plan is this? Hire another woman to seduce the husband?

The truly smart ones will learn how to close one eye and take money from their rich husbands. If the husband not rich and yet still have affair, run road and get another one la!

congo9

What kind of stupid plan is this? Hire another woman to seduce the husband?

The truly smart ones will learn how to close one eye and take money from their rich husbands. If the husband not rich and yet still have affair, run road and get another one la!

Women are rather shallow nowadays. If they leave their hubby, they might not be able to get the standard of living they have enjoyed. Of course, they say they will have a career. But anyway, it is down and back to working life again.

Of course, when you look at Peter Lim. He gave away substantial portion of fortune to his 1st wife but he still have a Billion left in his pocket now.

The truly smart wives are the Indon ones. It's not uncommon for the wife to close one eye and enjoy the luxury lifestyle that their unfaithful but rich husbands can provide.

Wife gets money
Husband gets a façade of a stable family

congo9

The truly smart wives are the Indon ones. It's not uncommon for the wife to close one eye and enjoy the luxury lifestyle that their unfaithful but rich husbands can provide.

Wife gets money
Husband gets a façade of a stable family

If you tell that to a average Singapore educated lady, they will tell you that these women are weak. But in fact Singkie ladies are too pampered and not too smart too.

Haha Sinkie women are not smart then. If your husband is rich, u either try to divorce him and get a one time payoff or u continue to play the game with him and get paid pocket money every month till u die. U don't rock the boat!

congo9

Haha Sinkie women are not smart then. If your husband is rich, u either try to divorce him and get a one time payoff or u continue to play the game with him and get paid pocket money every month till u die. U don't rock the boat!

Of course. If your husband is like Peter lim, why do you want to divorce him ? It is their own loss if women decide to do that. Anyway a lot of ladies has their whims and fancy of a perfect marriage or hubby.

If your husband is as rich as Peter Lim and u wanna preach to him about being faithful, then u better have a good lawyer like this lady....

http://www.asiaone.com/specials/jamiecuaca/

A big presence in the social scene of Singapore, Jamie Cuaca is seeking $450,000 monthly maintenance from her ex-husband, Indonesian tycoon, Nurdian Cuaca.

The couple were married for 15 years before filing for divorce in February 2010 over 'unreasonable behaviour'. They have two children.

Since the story of their divorce surfaced, netizens have been abuzz as to why Jamie needs to have such a high maintenance allowance.

Perhaps it's to fund her love for fashion? The former flight stewardess and the one who opened the first Manolo Blahnik boutique in South-east Asia, Jamie's been dubbed as the woman who owns "the most number of Hermes Birking bags in the world."

Women are rather shallow nowadays. If they leave their hubby, they might not be able to get the standard of living they have enjoyed. Of course, they say they will have a career. But anyway, it is down and back to working life again.

Of course, when you look at Peter Lim. He gave away substantial portion of fortune to his 1st wife but he still have a Billion left in his pocket now.

Peter Lim gave away almost half of this then nett worth to his ex.....or rather the court decreed that.
He was not a billionaire then. He made his billion after the divorce.

Peter Lim gave away almost half of this then nett worth to his ex.....or rather the court decreed that.
He was not a billionaire then. He made his billion after the divorce.

Well guess what.... the ex-wife started off with nothing and ended up with millions just by signing a damn paper.

Hey dun begrudge the wife. She's no gold digger.
She gave him children and looked after the family when he was striking out.
Behind every successful man there is a woman. Even vile lky you never know how much input the wife had to shape him into his vile self to fight his enemies.
If PL's ex had stayed on she will be worth even more today.