• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT - What type of Peng Yew is this? KNNBCCB!

Really FUG Dup Lao Peng Yew I have...:oIo:

Limpei today shiok shiok with Chloe ... go Mt E then go shopping at Paragon, nice lunch at Imperial Treasure...now happy limming champagne at Tanglin Club...

Then, received this PHUA TSIBUY message.. Limpei Hot hot Fire!!! :oIo: Even Chloe asked me to cool down...

Nabei, see the WhatsApp message below... You tell me I got wrong meh?

Cheebye Kia is my childhood peng yew. Fucking Gambling Addict! :oIo:

Screenshot_2015-09-23-17-31-52_1443000830090_zpskouq3hxz.jpg~original

Fug PAP, Fug MBS, Fug RWS, Opening casino for FUG!!! :oIo: :oIo::oIo:

Aniwae, Chloe tells me sua sua lah...5k to know the true character of my childhood friend... at least see his true colour after he chut pattern.

Sigh...:(

Sounds like a cheebye friend. Owe money don't pay still wanna borrow more.

he not first time ask liaozzz.. ask a couple of time before... i told him if i lend him before he repay is harm him.
jist mai tia...last time before casino open he gamble slots at club
now machiam 'upgrade to casino'...tsibye!

I will say ok meet him in casino. Then I find a opportunity to snatch back the 5k from his bank roll.

ranjiao lah... go with him later he lose moneynask for more..wa chia Mai ah!

further, later see my woman there gambling away...i more geksim...:(

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
he not first time ask liaozzz.. ask a couple of time before... i told him if i lend him before he repay is harm him.
jist mai tia...last time before casino open he gamble slots at club
now machiam 'upgrade to casino'...tsibye!

5k know char sibei good liao. One CB friend of mine, sell sob story and took 35k from me. Then disappear. That one than tulan. Heard he lost all

tat is why I say FUG PAP... open cashino to kill sinkies.:oIo:

Nabei :oIo: really FUG PAP! So many fucking gambling addicts. Tomolo public holiday, tonite all go cashino! :oIo:

See... my woman oso dumping me to go MBS:oIo: FUG PAP!

Screenshot_2015-09-23-19-51-20_1443009126625_zpsk6zjkxxj.jpg~original

Nevermind, I bluff her I still at work :o

Limpei tonite can spend time with Chloe lor :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

bushtucker

i suspect monkey may be using two different phones to whatsapp himself and then post his seemingly interesting conversations (monologues to be exact) in this forum.

who agrees with me? kee chiu! kee chiu!