• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sharing your body art ;)

Re: Strength, Speed, and Techniques

If you want to send 100kg boxer to beat me up, so be it. If I blink, I'm a turtle. If you dare not send, you're a tortoise.

how heavy are you ah ram? what's your bodyfat percentage? How come you always seem so ready to have a go at ppl especially on a forum? Just an honest question do you have small man syndrome like you just need to prove to ppl that you'r not inferior to them due to your lack of height?

[video=youtube;uWx5Y_-sh-U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uWx5Y_-sh-U&feature=fvsr[/video]

The really good fighter in UFC now is overeem. He isn't ranked number 1 but i think he's the most famous.

how heavy are you ah ram? what's your bodyfat percentage? How come you always seem so ready to have a go at ppl especially on a forum? Just an honest question do you have small man syndrome like you just need to prove to ppl that you'r not inferior to them due to your lack of height?

if ah ram wants to fight me ..im on ...but after fight must dont have hard feeling . after all its just a sport . must be a good sportsman .

The really good fighter in UFC now is overeem. He isn't ranked number 1 but i think he's the most famous.

[video=youtube;-Mz99826U4Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Mz99826U4Y[/video]

i still prefer wanderlei silva fighting style ...

[video=youtube;Oxa4bP6D1ns]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oxa4bP6D1ns&feature=related[/video]

I'm just a small man, 1.66m height and 60kg weight, BMI 25. I have nothing superior nor inferior to anybody. That's just I way I am.

another good fighter is mirko cro cop

[video=youtube;Awa4xRIJOO0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Awa4xRIJOO0&feature=related[/video]

Oh crap i have forgotten the name of that fighter but he's been trolling this de silva person the black dude that's the champ or something from brazil. This ang moh fighter has been trolling him in many interviews. Do you know both their names? I think the black brazilian is anderson de silva. He's one of the best fighters.

silva is from brazil .

i think u are talking about Quinton Rampage Jackson ?

[video=youtube;1-5EpopwYzc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-5EpopwYzc&feature=related[/video]

siao liao ...talk about fighting my fists itchy again ...

Here alot of ang kong siao and seo pa kway (fighting chickens).
Dun play play with fighting chickens.....in gang speak they are usually the top fighters.

Here alot of ang kong siao and seo pa kway (fighting chickens).
Dun play play with fighting chickens.....in gang speak they are usually the top fighters.

im not a gangster ...i just love fighting as a sport ..

my fav! SAKURABA!!!!

hes good at submission ..but hes not a standup fighter :wink:

[video=youtube;GByypLpBPMI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GByypLpBPMI&feature=related[/video]

vamjok

he old liao la....he should retired long ago when he was in his mid late 30s...now 40 something still come out and fight...

even lose to a new bird 20 something gracies...that spells the end his nickname of gracie hunter. Then again i respect him as a warrior, still fighting at that age.

his 90 mins match against royce gracie is already a legend/classic in MMA history. till now i still enjoyed it.i like Wanderlei Silva too, super solid stand up fighter. he change the view of general public that grappling is the way to go by punishing all those that grappler blindly, when there is a period of time almost every tom, dick and harry goes into grappling style thinking striking is secondary.

vamjok

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/gibyObwmYR4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

vamjok

damn, i cannot find the 90 mins fight anymore :( i remember years back it was on youtube

Conqueror

You Mean Guai Guai ?

I wonder if you know a snack somethign like popcorn but its not, its called KuaiKuai 乖乖 if you have pic it'll be great.

KualKual-Yellow.jpg
002155844-1.jpg

Er, you are sure it was a pop corn foodstuff. Was it Guai Guai or Kuai Kuai ?

Conqueror

Steven Seagal

Yes, speed can kill. That's about all my martial training. Watch Bruce Lee movies. It's about the speed of the strike.

The problem is this : not everyone possess speed for combat advantage. I believe you have seen a movie how Jet Li or Li Lian Jie disarmed the pistols of the two bungled police officers and they got a terrible whacking from him.

And I always like Steven Seagal. He was a fast fella when he was young. And he spotted by his master as a good material for a good aikido practitioner and the rest was history.

[video=youtube;YMu2xNBpyQc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMu2xNBpyQc[/video]