• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AssLoong wants Serious Discussion, Not Criticisms!!!

ckmpd

Now Assloong wants discussion, not criticisms.

Did the pap want discussions before? Now when the criticisms got hot and showed the incompetency of the pap, Assloong appeals for discussions.

Keep the heat on the pap, Workers' Party. Well done, WP. Bring Assloong and the pap to their knees

04.jpg

"hey you...read what your boss say or not...stop acting the goat and deck in zorro outfit...serious discussion ok?"

kingrant

How about that? Singapore as usual is the only Westminster style 1st world parliament whose incumbent govt wants the Opposition parties to help them solve its problems while at the same time denying them rights and access to institutions like the PA, and engaging in partisan politics using HDB, Electoral Dept.

wwabbit

It's not like the opposition hasn't suggested solutions before, which the ruling party immediately reject, then quietly implement in the background

ahahahaha... we should highlight those suggestions made by oppositions then subsequently implemented by the ruling party here :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

kingrant

The PAP just dont get it. If we had wanted Opp MPs to help them come out with the same solutions to problems, wtf did we elect Opp Mps into parliament in the first place?

Hans168

Now Assloong wants discussion, not criticisms.

Did the pap want discussions before? Now when the criticisms got hot and showed the incompetency of the pap, Assloong appeals for discussions.

Keep the heat on the pap, Workers' Party. Well done, WP. Bring Assloong and the pap to their knees

First we have Shamu trying to define his rules for debating in parliament, now we got Mai Hum trying to run away with above boundary marking!

Let us be very clear about this subject: PAP makes the policy (& screwups...); opposition only needs to criticise and does not need to offer help or solutions especially when opposition make so little money! So it is clear that he who screws up, must clean up; he who earns the big money, must do the work! Trying to get opposition to share the burden can oso but must share fat pay too!!

Sad that up till now PAP still does not get it!

Now Assloong wants discussion, not criticisms ...
dey want u 2 discuss, not criticise ...

n wen u discuss, dey criticise ... call urs hifalutin ideals ... tok u down ... slam ur suggestions ... call u lesser mortals ...

dey cant take criticism demselves ... but dey njoy criticising u ... :rolleyes:

melzp

We hv all criticise their enormous, obscene, abusive paycheck and they cant take it anymore.
It is not in tandem with their performance. If u cant perform, dont raid the reserves legally.
The problems still remains, cabinet after cabinet. WHy???
If u cant take critcism, QUIT politics. But the immoral FAT PAY pulls them back.

Tks to the 60%

@rmadill0

I think AssLoong can start by telling his fellow MIWs not to criticise WP's MPs' speeches first. Recent seating, all of them are so eager to put down the WP MPs, even to the extend of making themselves look stupid.

ahkow

Do you think you can get serious discussions in Parliament with the quality of the PAP ministers and MPs??? TSL, VB, LTY, Josephine Teo, CCS,TPL, YGK, LWK, De Souza, Cedric Foo, MBT, WKS, RL, Irene Ng and many others????

melzp

Either he dont get it OR we dont.
In the spirit of discussion; criticisms happen for the good of all.
He is brought up with all the people around him singing PRAISES pretentiously.
He is like God where praises are sung in Churches.
If he dont criticize mentally, why fix the oppositions.?

moolightaffairs

[SIZE=+1]因廟堂之上,朽木為官;殿陛之間,禽獸食祿。狼心狗行之輩,滾滾當朝;奴顏婢膝之徒,紛紛秉政。以致社稷丘墟,蒼生塗炭。
这都是因为人民行动党当朝执政的后果!!! 大家应该顺应天命!!! 改朝换代是人心所向!!!
[/SIZE]</pre>

ksgd0717

Protect The People Without Discouraging Work

=

Just now i saw the contractor painting the carpark. I told him to do my site after he'd finished with yours.