Go ktv. The ladies will handle him and keep him busy.Then there's this guy who always think he is the smartest and everything also he want to comment....
How to shut him off?
Maybe this guy only trying to help. But gets overly involved without any malicious intent .Then there's this guy who always think he is the smartest and everything also he want to comment....
How to shut him off?
A coolie gene Sinkie from hdb?Then there's this guy who always think he is the smartest and everything also he want to comment....
How to shut him off?
I dont know. But he like every thing also want to comment. How shall I say...Maybe this guy only trying to help. But gets overly involved without any malicious intent .
Which school ?I dont know. But he like every thing also want to comment. How shall I say...
Err.... ok... like let's say in sammyboy forum scenario... it's like this person would comment in a lot of threads and then you can see his comment is very useless and howlian type lor...
If you keep your mouth closed, you will shut yourself off completely. Try it now!Then there's this guy who always think he is the smartest and everything also he want to comment....How to shut him off?
you are this guy.Maybe this guy only trying to help. But gets overly involved without any malicious intent .

I stay away from my NUS reunion owing to a few toxic individuals, but the secondary and JC meet-ups are pretty enjoyable. It is not to reminisce about our school days, but to check on how everyone is doing now that some are retired or reaching the end of our career runway.All these class gatherings are a waste of time. Talking cock and reminiscing over bygone days. What the fuck for? The past is history. Some like to brag about their achievements and some come with an ulterior motive. Personally, I try to stay away from such meet-ups.
Worse is they like to show off lor... howlian to the max.All these class gatherings are a waste of time. Talking cock and reminiscing over bygone days. What the fuck for? The past is history. Some like to brag about their achievements and some come with an ulterior motive. Personally, I try to stay away from such meet-ups.

Another buddy of mine has strong opinions. She enjoys passing judgment and offering her comments on everything, including my most private and intimate tasks like doing laundry and selecting my favorite activities and foods. She always thought that I needed her ideas and opinions. Truly a delusional person. Anyway, I deleted her from all my social media account. She was shocked and dare not call me for the past 10 years. Thank God!Then there's this guy who always think he is the smartest and everything also he want to comment....
How to shut him off?
That is more likely to happen at family CNY gatherings - not class reunions, based on my personal experience.Worse is they like to show off lor... howlian to the max.![]()
I thought only the elderly tend to do that.Another buddy of mine has strong opinions. She enjoys passing judgment and offering her comments on everything, including my most private and intimate tasks like doing laundry and selecting my favorite activities and foods. She always thought that I needed her ideas and opinions. Truly a delusional person. Anyway, I deleted her from all my social media account. She was shocked and dare not call me for the past 10 years. Thank God!
Another buddy of mine has strong opinions. She enjoys passing judgment and offering her comments on everything, including my most private and intimate tasks like doing laundry and selecting my favorite activities and foods. She always thought that I needed her ideas and opinions. Truly a delusional person. Anyway, I deleted her from all my social media account. She was shocked anddare not call me for the past 10 years. Thank God!