My office pantry only provides a water cooler, coffee, tea and Milo! Look at the Google pantry:Cut muesli bar cost from bonus.
No stealing lah. This is helping company to extend benefits to family members.That’s called stealing. Knn steal biscuits back from office to let other family members eat.
Just like company medical benefits for a staff's dependents?No stealing lah. This is helping company to extend benefits to family members.

for sinkie perverts, soiled panties hanging in the pantry are more desirable for stealing. it has becum a national obsession.Might as well fuck the boss’s wife la. That comes under the group benefits list.
This type usually vaccinated.very typical of sinkie chow kwanness to pilfer orifice snacks for home cumsumption.
In my company, it is a common practice to pack leftover food after a staff buffet to bring home for the family and the helper. It helps to cut down on wastage, but it is usually the same few employees who take home large boxes of food, leaving little for their co-workers.My office got a woman steal vertuo nespresso capsules. Tio caught jitao sacked.
Now you understand why I find coolie gene Sinkies in hdb disgusting.I give up on sinkees. Kiasu, kiasi make them stupid. I understand jhk, ceca, tiongs and pinoys do this. Have to set up rules for them. But shameful for sinkees.
Very atas. Why don't drink 1 shot 3 capsules on the spot. Botaiji go dabao becomes theft.My office got a woman steal vertuo nespresso capsules. Tio caught jitao sacked.
Thieves do not think of the consequences before they steal; they only consider the benefits like not having to pay for those overpriced capsules.Very atas. Why don't drink 1 shot 3 capsules on the spot. Botaiji go dabao becomes theft.
The typical S'pore office pantry
![]()