Hanor ! Tomorrow bring luggage there and clear everything home.If cannot bring home, then work in that company for fuck?!![]()
No chowkwan cannot survive. Free food taste bettervery typical of sinkie chow kwanness to pilfer orifice snacks for home cumsumption.
can get fired for “theft” in sillycon valley. otherwise if not fired kena blacklisted for greed and dishonesty which means zero promotion and on probation for the next layoff. they have cams everywhere in sillycon valley orifices. and hr monitors employee behavior at company cafes and snack bars, not for crime or pilfering but how employees interact with one another and how satisfied and productive they are. but if a chow kuan employee happens to grab more than his share and hide them in a huge bag, it’s a red flag. mostly tiong and chink employees will do this. white and ceca employees are more discreet and restrained. it must have sumting to do with chink culture and tradition to pilfer or grab all from a “free” stand when no one seems to be watching.No chowkwan cannot survive. Free food taste better
If you always WHF like our famous ACS boy @True Believer , the home is the office. Can take back home?As above

how about bringing a chiobu milf colleague back home for a romp?What about the toilet paper? Can you guys take it home?
Hearsay do in carhow about bringing a chiobu milf colleague back home for a romp?
how about bringing a chiobu milf colleague back home for a romp?
My HR told me that someone took the entire tin of Milo home from the office pantry last year.very typical of sinkie chow kwanness to pilfer orifice snacks for home cumsumption.
I heard of employees taking home canned or packet drinks as well as paper towels from the staff pantry.That’s called stealing. Knn steal biscuits back from office to let other family members eat.