You can describe him using this 子不教,父之過.I can only say wasted. U can be so much better if not for your character and personality.
Ok... together hope termites go his house build house.You can describe him using this 子不教,父之過.
“Everything is permissible,” but not everything is beneficial. “Everything is permissible,” but not everything builds up. (1 Corinthians 10:23)
It's not "Singlish cannot lah?"
It's "Singlish cannot meh?"![]()
Speaking Singlish hinders the learning of Standard English so I refuse to do so. The truth is that most S'poreans are unable to code switch, so Singlish is the only form of English that they know.
Dunearn property price is hard like rock.
So I hope his whole house cabinet kana termites infestation .

Use the wash n wear type. Too low standard later he hiam .The correct malay word is kena, kana has a different meaning.
When you see a man carrying a can of dulux paint loitering outside The Blossomvalue, the person is me. I want to empty the can over his head.![]()
![]()
I have to save more money to buy, that type very expensive. I have to finger out what color he likes.Use the wash n wear type. Too low standard later he hiam .

I suggest pinkI have to save more money to buy, that type very expensive. I have to finger out what color he likes.![]()
Good hands help poor souls to Huat Kah Liao mahWhy your good hands want to degenerate ACS to a neighbourhood school? After ACS shifts to Tengah, property values along Dunearn road sure to drop.
No leh, your Ang Mo very good mahIt is not surprising I am not proficient in english because I am an ITE boy speaking singlish daily.
I know it is very hard for you in this forum, you have to tolerate the mannerism of the uneducated samsters and their sub-standard singlish. I believe if you are kind enough to sign me and a few samsters in as guests to your country club, our english will pick up.![]()
WTFI will turn him into a GAY.
![]()
He should be posted to HQ or Mindef with his fellow cohortsHow do you manage with communincation during your NS days? Are you a white horse?
Good hands help poor souls to Huat Kah Liao mah
By rejecting good hands, u are rejecting the way to Huat Big Big de woh
No leh, good hands is good for the 65% onlyIn fairness, the good works of your good hands should not be denied meh, but moi never voted for your good hands de woh. Moi want another pair of balance hands de woh.
Balance hand is mango plucking hand?In fairness, the good works of your good hands should not be denied meh, but moi never voted for your good hands de woh. Moi want another pair of balance hands de woh.
Even if he was posted to HQ or Mindef, he should have undergone 3 months of BMT. During BMT, getting in contact with hokkien and singlish speaking is unavoidable. Even in Mindef, when he spoke like a native british everyday some people will feel uncomfortable meh.He should be posted to HQ or Mindef with his fellow cohorts
Depend on intake batchesEven if he was posted to HQ or Mindef, he should have undergone 3 months of BMT. During BMT, getting in contact with hokkien and singlish speaking is unavoidable. Even in Mindef, when he spoke like a native british everyday some people will feel uncomfortable meh.
balance hands pluck green grapes.Balance hand is mango plucking hand?
Very delicate to handle good soft mango