Yeah, like Winston Choo, Lee Hsien Yang, etc.Many ex high end Slaves have long left tis shit hole for Ang Moh land, enjoying their retirement
because they don't get poisoned by drinking tap water here.Why CECA Indians still want to migrate to Sindiapore? Are they stupid or idiot?
They appreciate the good hands mahWhy CECA Indians still want to migrate to Sindiapore? Are they stupid or idiot?

They no longer need to shit on the streets.because they don't get poisoned by drinking tap water here.
High fliers do not rest on their laurels.I had seen that rich people are trying to make more money .. it’s seem like money is not enough for them![]()
S'pore is a stepping stone for most foreigners - not their final destination.They appreciate the good hands mah
After convert to New Citizen, jitao Cheong Green Card liao
High fliers do not rest on their laurels.
I chose semi-retirement because I want more personal and family time. I have enough set aside and do not need more money than I can spend in this lifetime.No la .. they are just plain greedy and like to control other people’s lives![]()
So that they can temporarily forget their serf status mah…and live like a Big Boss de wohSlaves also have hierarchy mah. Better be a big slave stays in big house drives big car.
Stay low profile while big storm sweeping in fastI chose semi-retirement because I want more personal and family time. I have enough set aside and do not need more money than I can spend in this lifetime.

Affordability is not when your Iphone price drops $100 while your rent, cars, medical insurance, childcare goes up by $1000 or $10,000 annually.Sinkies are screwed. It is true.
if you are not there, you will never be thereif you do not belong to the rich class in Sinkieland, you are of the slave class
In the meantime, our greedy politicians still believe that they should be paid even more.Affordability is not when your Iphone price drops $100 while your rent, cars, medical insurance, childcare goes up by $1000 or $10,000 annually. Then we become debt-slaves with mountains of home loan, car loans, overdrafts or credit card debts. What a time to be alive.
S'pore is still divided between the Bourgeoisie (the "haves") and the Proletariat (the "have-nots").if you are not there, you will never be there