Ok lah,got noodle,got soup and got fishball (4 reduced to 2).555This is what $5 will get you at a food court these days:
![]()
Ok lah,got noodle,got soup and got fishball (4 reduced to 2).555This is what $5 will get you at a food court these days:
![]()
Car is on 10yr lease with a Certificate of “entitlement” not ownershipThis is how low ses Sinkies console themselves.
The 2 fish balls remind me of an old man who sits on the toilet bowl; his balls end up in the water! LOL!Ok lah,got noodle,got soup and got fishball (4 reduced to 2).555
Even the COVID vaccine only 6 months tia.Car is on 10yr lease with a Certificate of “entitlement” not ownership
HDBeee pigeon hole is also lease hold
No wonder 65% pass the IQ test with flying colour

Wow…that is. Good entitlements for 65% de wohEven the COVID vaccine only 6 months tia.![]()
S'poreans do not own anything in our country. The PAP owns everything and everyone of us!Even the COVID vaccine only 6 months tia.![]()
IC number = Asset number?S'poreans do not own anything in our country. The PAP owns everything and everyone of us!
I only vote for CDC vouchers and AP cash. I'm not party based.Bro Dongyi, pls vote wisely![]()

Many now in the wake in hdb void deck.555Wow…that is. Good entitlements for 65% de woh
I definitely see less old ah foks on the street nowadays, why hah?
There are a few sexpection de wohI only vote for CDC vouchers and AP cash. I'm not party based.
有奶的就是娘![]()
Have to cut down to 2 fish ball cos of increase in oil price in SG.Only 2 fish ball?
The paltry amount in those CDC vouchers won't enable you to host any kind of party.I only vote for CDC vouchers and AP cash. I'm not party based.
Sun think like that, else will get depression de wohWorking in sg many locals chink guy say same thing, I would rather be Malaysian!
Married a Jiuhu Chiobu also canWorking in sg many locals chink guy say same thing, I would rather be Malaysian!
Why CECA Indians still want to migrate to Sindiapore? Are they stupid or idiot?Sinkies are screwed. It is true.