You are not honest.I dont know why. I just dont like the idea of sharing what I bought. I mean if she wants to eat what I ordered, she should important order the same right. Why when food is served she want to try my food...hate it...
Nope. Not even a chiobu is allowed to share my food. She wants to try she orders herself. I dont covet other people's food too.You are not honest.
It really depends on who wants to taste your food .... right?
I think you should stay away from her lah.I dont know why. I just dont like the idea of sharing what I bought. I mean if she wants to eat what I ordered, she should important order the same right. Why when food is served she want to try my food...hate it...
My family loves to order a selection of dishes (especially when we travel) to sample a little of everything w/o eating too much. I guess it depends on how close you are to the people sharing your food.I dont know why. I just dont like the idea of sharing what I bought. I mean if she wants to eat what I ordered, she should important order the same right. Why when food is served she want to try my food...hate it...
Sharing your food is a preliminary test. Ultimately, she wants to share your bank and CPF accounts.I dont know why. I just dont like the idea of sharing what I bought. I mean if she wants to eat what I ordered, she should important order the same right. Why when food is served she want to try my food...hate it...
You can share your cock with her and get her to sample it as well.I dont know why. I just dont like the idea of sharing what I bought. I mean if she wants to eat what I ordered, she should important order the same right. Why when food is served she want to try my food...hate it...
My current wife has that bad habit too. I told myself if she does that one more time, I'll file for divorce. Reason for divorce : Unreasonable Behaviour!I dont know why. I just dont like the idea of sharing what I bought. I mean if she wants to eat what I ordered, she should important order the same right. Why when food is served she want to try my food...hate it...
First share the bed mah! Only is satisfied can decide if want to share the rest.Sharing your food is a preliminary test. Ultimately, she wants to share your bank and CPF accounts.
Exactly. Such behaviour should never be tolerated.My current wife has that bad habit too. I told myself if she does that one more time, I'll file for divorce. Reason for divorce : Unreasonable Behaviour!
with all due respect, that's a disgusting, uncouth and unhygienic practice.it is common for couples to share their food. i see this quite often. they will eat half of whatever they bought and pass it over.