• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mudland bullying tactics win! ILS canceled while mudland gave up nothing except ccb thread to implement restricted area in Pasir Gudang

DE5183BC-AF4A-40CF-9BBC-A2887A3DFCEB.jpeg

BULLIES ALWAYS WIN! Mudland bullying tactics win! ILS canceled while mudland gave up nothing except ccb threaT to implement restricted area in Pasir Gudang

Be civilized and negotiate with barbarian bully neighbours lah. This is the result. Get eaten up just like me by clever and smart winner dogs snakes and crocodiles.
Ccb sinkies don’t believe me lah say I am the bad guy bad neighbour. I am so vindicated now!

Be civilized and negotiate with barbarian bully neighbours lah. This is the result. Get eaten up just like me by clever and smart winner dogs snakes and crocodiles.
Negotiate until go mad also no use. Barbarians just want their WAY!

Want to negotiate also must see who lah. No honesty no honor no kindness barbarian bullies how to negotiate? Proven the only way is to go war if not means give up claims to everything from ILS to water territory

I sweep their public road for one year also they have no qualms to sabotage to death what. Barbarians want this means this they want that means that. Illegal or not.

That’s why they deserved to be called barbarians and not that I am slandering them at all.

Ccb sinkies don’t believe me lah say I am the bad guy bad neighbour. I am so vindicated now!
Ccb sinkie traitor dogs are you going to say sorry to me? Of course no lah because you hiding behind computer Song song. I hope the same happens to you and your descendants one day trampled by ccb Malaysians vicious barbarian dogs stealing slandering harassing sabotaging until death. You doggies certainly deserved it. Not me.

And you are the ccb Malaysian with whore mother wife daughters with big cb hole slandering me one.
KNN say some more force your big cb hole to face your own cb mouth and pump sperm into your big anus hole to go through the intestines and out of the stomach and esophagus and finally out from your big cb mouth to your big cb hole KNN

Ccb Malaysian Chinese sons of whores so clever so smart so violent so barbarian thief slander rapist winner while act poor thing poor victim of umno really disgusting sia suay chinese.

One new ccb Malaysian filthy dog following me around.

1EABFF84-CBD0-44FF-A0DB-E073B2C05A21.jpeg