• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good news! 50 mudland vehicles stopped from entering Spore.

Cottonmouth

What kind of hypocrite is it when I sacrificed my assets to support Spore policies? Only you are hypocrite Malaysian coward bully son of whore treated well by Singaporeans and yet viciously attacking me with all your filthy lies.

Your corpse will be raped as well. Fuck you and fuck your mother, both of you are cunts

pck1965

What stupid logic when it’s the other way round. My assets are in mudland and yet I am saying all these means I am the ultimate Singaporean patriot.

Why would your assets be in Mudland?

If you were a patriot, you would have placed your assets in Sinkieland.

If you were a Sinophile, you would have placed your assets in China.

So that Sinkies and Chinks could ogle at your assets and fondle them whenever they liked.

Why do you let the m&ds use the opportunity and yet bite the same hands that feed you.

Why would your assets be in Mudland?

If you were a patriot, you would have placed your assets in Sinkieland.

If you were a Sinophile, you would have placed your assets in China.

So that Sinkies and Chinks could ogle at your assets and fondle them whenever they liked.

Why do you let the m&ds use the opportunity and yet bite the same hands that feed you.

What a twisted logic twisting foreigner investor to traitor. No wonder filthy Indians sons of whores like you are called snakes that can’t be trusted.

Only filthy m&d chinese and Indians sons of whores @pck1965 are ingrates biting the hands that feed them aka my hands.

pck1965

You are mistaking me for your half-Indian illegitimate son that you produced after a quicky behind Mustafa Centre with your Indian lovers.

Why would you curse Mudland if you have invested there? Don't invest in Mudland if you think it's not worth it. Quite simple really.

You are mistaking me for your half-Indian illegitimate son that you produced after a quicky behind Mustafa Centre with your Indian lovers.

Why would you curse Mudland if you have invested there? Don't invest in Mudland if you think it's not worth it. Quite simple really.
Coward filthy Indian son of whore, who don’t know that? If i know m&ds like you are evil ingrates I won’t even step into JB let alone invest.

pck1965

Only filthy m&d chinese and Indians sons of whores @pck1965 are ingrates biting the hands that feed them aka my hands.

When did you feed me you ugly lying slut?

What a disgusting $2 whore!

BTW, am I right about the price?

Do you offer discounts to your Indian clients that you like to serve behind Mustafa centre?

When did you feed me you ugly lying slut?

What a disgusting $2 whore!

BTW, am I right about the price?

Do you offer discounts to your Indian clients that you like to serve behind Mustafa centre?
I invested in JB houseS and spent money and created jobS for you mudland sons of $2 whores not called feed you then called what?

pck1965

Coward filthy Indian son of whore, who don’t know that? If i know m&ds like you are evil ingrates I won’t even step into JB let alone invest.

Filthy bitch, why did you invest in Mudland in the first place and kpkb till the cows come home.

Withdraw your investments and place them in China since you love Ah Tiongs so much. Place them in Sinkieland if you are a patriot.

Why lie relentlessly like a $2 whore? Calling me a m&d and then an Indian.

What next?

Are you mad that I am not interested to enter your used pussy?

Filthy bitch, why did you invest in Mudland in the first place and kpkb till the cows come home.

Withdraw your investments and place them in China since you love Ah Tiongs so much. Place them in Sinkieland if you are a patriot.

Why lie relentlessly like a $2 whore? Calling me a m&d and then an Indian.

What next?

Are you mad that I am not interested to enter your used pussy?
Again, because I didn’t know you m&ds are evil ingrates. Your filthy bastard son of whore English is so poor.

pck1965

I invested in JB houseS and spent money and created jobS for you mudland sons of $2 whores not called feed you then called what?

Why don't you invest that money in Sinkie as a patriot? or in Tiongkok if you love them so much?

And now you have changed tune to calling me a mudlander?

What a filthy stinking harlot. $2 is just too much.

3 sen per gallon - is that what sinkies pay m&ds for water?

3 sen (1 sinkie cent) for your pussy is too much already.

pck1965

Again, because I didn’t know you m&ds are evil ingrates. Your filthy bastard son of whore English is so poor.

So now you mistake me for a bastard you produced after a quicky with your JB m&d customer? After you mistook me for your bastard offspring produced from a quicky with your Indian customers behind Mustafa centre?

Gone senile already ah? IMH got a place for you.

Why don't you invest that money in Sinkie as a patriot? or in Tiongkok if you love them so much?

And now you have changed tune to calling me a mudlander?

What a filthy stinking harlot. $2 is just too much.

3 sen per gallon - is that what sinkies pay m&ds for water?

3 sen (1 sinkie cent) for your pussy is too much already.
I wanted to invest in Spore but not allowed to buy hdb that’s why. And no I have not changed at all you are a filthy Indian son of whore siding with m&d indians.

So now you mistake me for a bastard you produced after a quicky with your JB m&d customer? After you mistook me for your bastard offspring produced from a quicky with your Indian customers behind Mustafa centre?

Gone senile already ah? IMH got a place for you.

Where is the proof that I produced bastard? Oh the proof is in your bastard son of whore mouth.

pck1965

I wanted to invest in Spore but not allowed to buy hdb that’s why. And no I have not changed at all you are a filthy Indian son of whore siding with m&d indians.

You can invest in Tiongkok. You can invest in Condominiums in Sinkie too. You can invest in condoms in Sinkie for all your clients to enjoy their sessions.

pck1965

Where is the proof that I produced bastard? Oh the proof is in your bastard son of whore mouth.

Right, so you admit that you mistook me for your bastard offspring.

I don't blame you.

You have literally been fucked like a million times.

pck1965

[操你老母臭閪] PERMAI JOHOR Resident Siaojibi 操嗨精廢利
- ShitSkin 1rupee Favorite Toilet Bowl - Official Fuck Ginfreely thread
GINFREELY, aka Slut, Whore, Bitch, Mistress, Cunt, Harlot, Tramp, Chicken, Hussy, Hooker, Streetwalker, Tart, Vamp, Jezebel, Call Girl, 野鸡, 母狗。

The no bra loony with unbalanced breasts, calls herself a virgin, divorced due to poor performance in bed, loves to smile slutily at Indians for no reason, loves Sunday Mustafa, loves to be fucked by Indians.

says enough.

You can invest in Tiongkok. You can invest in Condominiums in Sinkie too. You can invest in condoms in Sinkie for all your clients to enjoy their sessions.
Ya of course I can invest in them but najib set up iskandar and welcome me then and i thought mudland and Spore is one family. Good enough reasons to invest?

Right, so you admit that you mistook me for your bastard offspring.

I don't blame you.

You have literally been fucked like a million times.

No mistake at all that you are a bastard son of whore protecting Persian Turkic bastard and accusing me a virgin to have bastard son.