• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Johor Menteri Besar spearheaded Singapore invasion

Should capture the whole team, including the menteri besar.
Jail them a few years as illegal immigrants.

Unfortunately, we are like pussies now. I really didn't know that Singapore is so ball-less.
If we go to international tribunal now, our indifference will not help our claims.
Because ccb sinkie traitor snakes crocodiles like you instead of helping me insulted me for fighting m&d criminal bullies so PAP don’t fight lor. Want to fight will appear not nice and ccb sinkies will start pointing ccb fingers and blame PAP for being not nice and for any losses right?

Annunaki

Yah!..where are they now? Can call Aquaman to help also..if not Marine Boy too.

No aquaman but we have ah gua man.

A2C8428E-2793-45A5-A55C-247C0ECFBBDE.jpeg

SINGAPORE - A scheduled annual bilateral meeting between Singapore and Malaysia has been postponed following the intrusion by Johor Menteri Besar into Singapore territorial waters off Tuas, said Singapore's Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) on Saturday (Jan 12).

The intrusion into Singapore's waters off Tuas by Datuk Osman Sapian on Wednesday has made the 14th meeting of the Joint Ministerial Committee for Iskandar Malaysia (JMCIM) scheduled for Jan 14 "untenable", said an MFA spokesman in response to media queries.

"Singapore therefore proposed to postpone the JMCIM meeting, and Malaysia agreed," the spokesman added.

Malaysian newspaper The Star on Saturday cited sources as saying Malaysia's participation in JMCIM, which is supposed to be held next Monday in Singapore, is now in limbo and the meeting could be postponed.

The committee was set up in 2007 to study how both neighbours can work together in the South Johor economic zone of Iskandar.

The Malaysian delegation at this year's meeting was supposed to have been led by Economic Affairs Minister Azmin Ali, Johor Mentri Besar Osman Sapian and other Johor state leaders.

According to an official source who could not be named due to the sensitivity of the matter, Mr Osman's presence on the vessel was not sanctioned by the federal government.

"He was told not to do it, yet he went ahead anyway," the source said.

The two neighbours have been embroiled in a dispute over maritime boundaries.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...poned-after-johor-menteri-besar-intruded-into
Oh ya forgot to point out you ccb son of whore purpose to post this news is to blame the intrusion on Johor chief minister ONLY and not Mahathir when clearly those ships would not be there if Mahathir tell them to fuck off and there will be no ship for the Johor chief minister to visit. One good thing about hanging around in this forum long enough is to recognise ccb pattern by evil psychopath to cast aspersions on people or to twist something to blame on other people so that you dogs’ beloved master will be absolved of any wrong-doing.

ToaPehGong

"He was told not to do it, yet he went ahead anyway," the source said.
That's the problem when you pay them so little. Try telling a Singapore Minister they will lose their job if they defy the government and they immediately comply. That's how we have a cooperative and cohesive government that is behind our highest paid PM in the world. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

borom

Some are good at suing own people but when foreigners intrude into our waters, only make noise but no action.

Look up the dictionary for the term "seek to harm, intimidate, or coerce (someone perceived as vulnerable)." and you will know what I mean

whoami

Some are good at suing own people but when foreigners intrude into our waters, only make noise but no action.

Look up the dictionary for the term "seek to harm, intimidate, or coerce (someone perceived as vulnerable)." and you will know what I mean

Spent billions in defence. Put up some wayang lah. Deploy submarines near msian vessel, deploy warplanes n navy ships. Show matland our SAF..NAVY...AIRFORCE...semua standby leow

Maybe they have nothing to show as all the military prowess were just on paper. The warships have no engines, the submarines were just shells, only a few planes can fly. Someone in the government make a lot of money on military procurements.

KuanTi01

It's naked political aggression and a tight slap on Singapore Ministers' faces. The MB should have been captured by our SOF and used as a bargaining chip! Be ready to declare war because Malaysia have already signalled their intention to do so.