• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat [funny YouTube video] "Singaporean woman scolding 'Lanjiao' on MRT"

musashi

For all you know , she may be a reasonable woman and she doesn’t scream at people for no reasons .
Indeed, she may be as "reasonable" as our "dear" @ginfreely:
sammyboy.com/posts/2735145
I am a reasonable person and don’t scream at people for no reasons.
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

She doesn't scream at people for no reason? Umm, I agree. She just writes and posts in a circular manner, regurgitating garbage, wailing away as if she was raped by words that struck the chord of what little grey substance that is left behind between her ears. Lol :biggrin:

EDIT : Remove the letter "s" from the word "reasons". Who wrote this horrible sentence? WTF ... A supposed A1 English idiot! Damn!

Seems to be pretty common actually. We have this nut job on the train and another one in JB.
there are both sinkie auntie and uncle nut cases everywhere, especially when they are lonely, single, and have access to the internet. there are many sinkie nut cases in the bay area who keep spamming everyone with whatsapp fake news and nonsense 24 by 7 by 369. sinkie oppies also created whatsapp groups to spam bs about everything from mudlaysia "tsunami" to trump-kim summit in sg - just bags of hot air and nothing of relevance and substance to help and solve real sinkie issues.

I rest my case. It's the new normal to have a few loose screws in the head it seems. Just that for the rest of us, it's an utterly unpleasant experience to have to deal with them on a daily basis. Errr, I hope you are not one of the crazies spamming the bay area. :biggrin:

musashi

A few hours ago, @ginfreely said the following in another thread:
sammyboy.com/posts/2734866
Caught with same style same covert tactics as Sinkie is your lanjiao!
Here are the latest updates:
sammyboy.com/posts/2735737
Obviously this type is then called twisted mind and evil intention to SLANDER me crazy slut mistress but @musashi dog will suck his lanjiao and say LOL and LIKE
sammyboy.com/posts/2735741
Is saying lanjiao worse than Malaysian dogs stealing people photos? Stealing data? Slandering me crazy slut mistress? Defamed me until worldwide. Upped whore threads all the time whenever I am around @virus did today and many days? People can do evil you cannot curse them? Cannot call them lanjiao when they are lanjiao Lang thieves slanderers harassers criminals perverts with twisted mind and evil intention?
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

I rest my case. It's the new normal to have a few loose screws in the head it seems. Just that for the rest of us, it's an utterly unpleasant experience to have to deal with them on a daily basis. Errr, I hope you are not one of the crazies spamming the bay area. :biggrin:
me? every day try to spend money but ends up paying $6.90 on every invoice. coincidence or siao lang liao? can't seem to get away from $6.90. :eek:
hNfZS7RcSm2U2G%b6zcLxg.jpg
rIPzYgYJQGaukt%apJxoBQ.jpg

musashi