The most versatile food you have eaten

LOL, 2nd time in 1 month you complained about zapping, i tio zapped at least 40 points and I'm not complaining even once.
So you still think I care about points more than you? hahahahaha........

Obviously you can't comprehend simple english.

Just stick to posting "LOL LOL LOL" because that's your only talent.

remember better now?

I don't mind my points being deducted. You can tell since I have never zap you back for this.

But if you or your boyfriend want to leave rude insults to my mom, at least be a man and leave your name behind.

Is it? I must have forgotten. I stand corrected and apologize for my error or lapse in memory. For those I upped for zapped, I always leave reason and name. I might have zapped you for certain reason but I'm sure I've never insulted anyone's parents.

Ehh, where's my point? give leh, you cb. Since Screwball's peonies keep saying I hard up for points, I openly asking you now leh, come give :D:D:D

What are you smoking or drinking? You infracted me and threatened to infract me again, now asking me for points? Zzz...

Anyway, no hard feelings. Points are for fun only. And you've too much too plenty to worry.

What are you smoking or drinking? You infracted me and threatened to infract me again, now asking me for points? Zzz...
Anyway, no hard feelings. Points are for fun only. And you've too much too plenty to worry.
You want double infract or not? LOL

Versatile food means like a prostitute. Can be used by many other dishes/men.
u can imajin u-char-kway as a pros oso can n eat her in as many ways ... bend 4ward, bend backward, spread 2 'legs', ... :eek:

datz versatility of u-char-kway ... :o

the most versatile food is canned luncheon meat or any canned food that is pre-cooked. eat it cold or cooked!

Versatile food means like a prostitute. Can be used by many other dishes/men.

I think a versatile hooker is more so one who is able to take it in any hole and in any imaginable and unimaginable position. :D