• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DongGuan wash leg parlour extra service

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PpPFF3kX2Is" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Raiders and GD will like this :D:D:D:D:D
Krafty standing outside the front door, because he bo lui, LOL

dose char bor all cmi la ...

dat reporter really noe how 2 enjoy himself under guise of wok ... went in in ze afternoon, leave @ midnite! ...

o noos la ...

Raiders and GD will like this :D:D:D:D:D
Krafty standing outside the front door, because he bo lui, LOL

I don't have to pay to fuck because I'm the 3rd most handsome man in this forum after drifter and ramseth. :D

Damn! This video reminds me of those good old HC days! :mad:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/4fd51AjQXoQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ok I cum support ur lar sap thread. :D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/4fd51AjQXoQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sorry, DongGuan dun accept ah nehs

Aey Muthu sorry la Caribbean closed liao, quite long liao.

Nataree and Emmanuel still there or not pii joe?

These two arb-nam joints sure can survive la. Caribbean is coyote place after trend over must close la. I've never been to any coyote before. I know Caribbean because its opposite my favourite seafood restaurant in Bangkok, Nathong. Go there almost every week.

Oh, so now where shiok mak mak bro joe? :D

Muthu actually shiok depends of individual preferences la, I don't like waste time so straight to the point jump into jacuzzi better la

I agree, mai por por mah mah, no dancing and hiding behind the tree like chao ah nehs, LOL