he and his universe like an eternity

once a while peace is broken by gratuituous fart
the smell of his gas and him cannot be apart

with access to the web he becomes a moron
in the likeness of clinton, (add nick) and ronron
the wild macho spirit starts to evaporate
neanderthal evolves to an obnoxious ingrate

:D

Siao Liao you are in a Li Bai trance again ;)

whahahaha thankyou . being a man does not mean physically strong , alot of ppl have misunderstanding .

1. bro, thank you for the 10 commandments for guys.
2. unfortunately, there are still many weaklings out there.
3. destroyed & crushed by some women's charter & their partners.

Here is my version of a being a man.

1. Stretch your mind and your intelligence to capacity

2. Be singular in mind to graduate from the best tertiary institution in the world for your chosen discipline

3. Excel in your profession

4. Step forward and lead the community in some way

5. Make the world your oyster

6. Pick your equal or better to build a home

7. Work in at least 3 different continents that matters

8. Take up a sport or hobby and reach a high degree of competency

9. Know your food, your wine and the best places around the world to have them

10. And raise brilliant kids with great values and offer them to the world to make a difference.

1. bro, no offence.
2. your 10 commandments look pretty like those "instructions" making sheep on sheepishland.
3. i prefer drifter's.

bro no man is perfect ..this is life and we never stop learning until the day we die ...please share your own version of being a man .

1. hahaha!
2. good one.
3. may i add on your listing: never go shopping with some gals.
4. guy will be dead before the gal purchases anything!

1. bro, thank you for the 10 commandments for guys.
2. unfortunately, there are still many weaklings out there.
3. destroyed & crushed by some women's charter & their partners.

You are welcome I just copy and paste from the net . So like to share with you guys . Bro sometimes the things around you will change your mentality be good or bad . But as I always said , that's the best part of life you keep changing ..and change for the best .

Here are 10 ways to live more consciously as a man:

1. Make real decisions.
A man understands and respects the power of choice. He lives a life of his own creation. He knows that life stagnates when he fails to decide and flourishes when he chooses a clear path.

When a man makes a decision, he opens the door he wants and closes the doors he doesn’t want. He locks onto his target like a guided missile. There’s no guarantee he’ll reach his target, and he knows this, but he doesn’t need such guarantees. He simply enjoys the sense of inevitability that comes from pushing the launch button.

A man doesn’t require the approval of others. He’s willing to follow his heart wherever it leads him. When a man is following his heart-centered path, it’s of little consequence if the entire world is against him.

I like this point. This is one characteristic that can determine a man's future. Thanks brother :)

You are welcome I just copy and paste from the net . So like to share with you guys . Bro sometimes the things around you will change your mentality be good or bad . But as I always said , that's the best part of life you keep changing ..and change for the best .

That 10 points are awesome drifter and thanks for the sharing. I will have to print it and put it up to remember.

Copy paste entertaining and good reads for others to share is commendable but I have been accused of stealing, can you imagine that?

That 10 points are awesome drifter and thanks for the sharing. I will have to print it and put it up to remember.

Copy paste entertaining and good reads for others to share is commendable but I have been accused of stealing, can you imagine that?

You are welcome ... I also always remind myself ...live life to the fullest and be a man .. It's a good guide

As for ppl who accuse u of stealing .. It just a misunderstanding ..he don't mean it he just use the wrong word . Having a " big heart " is rule no. 11 ;)

You are welcome ... I also always remind myself ...live life to the fullest and be a man .. It's a good guide

As for ppl who accuse u of stealing .. It just a misunderstanding ..he don't mean it he just use the wrong word . Having a " big heart " is rule no. 11 ;)

What will you think if I said you are a thief for copying someone's writing? Be honest.

I will try to explain things out with him if he still accuse me then I will just move on because there's no point arguing with him ...life is short and furthermore it's just a forum ..

my definition of real man, be fearless when faced with uncertainties.

simple right, just try lor...