If you are a man, placing a pair of shades on your head screams 'I'm a flaming homo'.
Does he want to fight 10 Jap black belts?
And what a fucked up wannabe-display of Wing Chun. Only a fool does a tan sau and bong sau at the same time.
Bong sau (his left hand) is too low, and tau sau (his right hand) is at a wrong angle to his torso and too tense at the wrist.
FAIL.
the gals in the pic looks more chio!
![]()
Does he want to fight 10 Jap black belts?
And what a fucked up wannabe-display of Wing Chun. Only a fool does a tan sau and bong sau at the same time.
Bong sau (his left hand) is too low, and tau sau (his right hand) is at a wrong angle to his torso and too tense at the wrist.
FAIL.
Drifter most handsome, enough said
have you seen my photo ? i thought only ah ram ?![]()
Agree Drifter is most handsome. Enough said.
bro Drifter gets my vote too! His tattoos make him look even better. Why show pictures of those two faggots?
wow...so many ppl vote for me ...paiseh leh![]()
No need paiseh one. Later Ah Ram will ask you to belanja him makan besar.
wow...so many ppl vote for me ...paiseh leh![]()
i never see your photo.
that time i smoke too much suddenly ki siao become stupid and posted my photo here ..but lucky its middle of the night so not so many members here .