• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even fuckedup PRCs don't do this in business lounge, guess what race?

But how come the Japs don't show genuine respect for the other asians and their countries?

They might not show it openly but its all out of 'courtesy'. They don't bother to integrate with the local community or even learn proper English as they still think they are a more superior race. They are only nice to the pretty girls.

Dun believe me? Ask anyone who have worked with japs in in jap company

If you remember there was one jap that wanted to serve in sg army but didn't have birth cert or something. Here's the thing how do you know that person that can speak local lingo is a jap? Japs look like chinese so the person whom you think might be a local might be a jap.

Do you know sumiko tan? She isn't a pure jap but she's part jap obviously her jap mother bothered to integrate.

Waiting for my luggage now in Taoyuen airport.

Borat this no angmoh redneck la, this is simply blackneck Indian keleng la

1. joey, i do understand your sentiments towards such low-life specimens.
2. boastful, loud and of course pretty smelly.
3. you really need to hook up some gas mask if one chances to sit beside you.
4. my job permits me to frequent biz travelling.
5. i have witnessed plenty of such attitude & behaviour.

If you remember there was one jap that wanted to serve in sg army but didn't have birth cert or something. Here's the thing how do you know that person that can speak local lingo is a jap? Japs look like chinese so the person whom you think might be a local might be a jap.

Do you know sumiko tan? She isn't a pure jap but she's part jap obviously her jap mother bothered to integrate.
The examples you quoted are not of pure japanese....and probably never grew up in japan....this makes a difference to the japs....these mixed japanese are called Haafu. (half/half)........

this japanese cheif speaks simple hokkien and malay and can curse in hokkien like knnbccb and nabey ..ect . hes a big spender and always spend until no money ...he even borrow money from ah long...wife is also a japanese .

http://is.asia-city.com/restaurants/singapore-restaurant-reviews/sushi-yoshida[/QUOTE]

RoyMcFarland

i'm talking about the numbers la. inconsiderate ppl are definitely higher amongst the kelings.

Just wondering about all the comments in this forum. By "kelings", do you mean the FT Indians or the local Indians? Because sometimes the lines are blurred. I'm a Singaporean of Indian descent. I have a lot of issues with FT Indians as well.

DollarsNoSense

BUS 64 not too bad but 65, 67 and 857 especially jammed packed with FT kelings in Serangoon Road on Saturday and Sunday! Singapore's little India, the NEHtherland of Southeast Asia, unbelievably more India than India.

How's the crowd at it show? Hear bus 64 say on weekends 80% will be kelings.

Just wondering about all the comments in this forum. By "kelings", do you mean the FT Indians or the local Indians? Because sometimes the lines are blurred. I'm a Singaporean of Indian descent. I have a lot of issues with FT Indians as well.

I mean both obviously. Local kelings are famous for being drunkards and wife beaters, impatient drivers and mean looking faces and big bullies.

ok but the fact of the matter is it's quite hard to discern a true blue jap. Yes sure some of them have the stereotypical jap look but not all japs look like that.

that japanese cheif always go orchard tower and look for ladyboy ...but the ladyboy must have LJ ..i ask him once why chose ladyboy with LJ ..he just tell me ...whats the point of finding a ladyboy who botoh might as well look for real girl .....i nearly fainted when he reply me that . but hes a good cheif ...anybody love real japanese food should go there and try .

So did you ask him if he gets poked or pokes actually screw that question it's plain obvious he wants to get poked by one. If he wanted to screw an asshole he could do it with a real female.

I trust he must have resided in sg for some period of time. Did any mediacock show or news outlet select him as a candidate for foreigner that has managed to integrate into sg society?

So did you ask him if he gets poked or pokes actually screw that question it's plain obvious he wants to get poked by one. If he wanted to screw an asshole he could do it with a real female.

I trust he must have resided in sg for some period of time. Did any mediacock show or news outlet select him as a candidate for foreigner that has managed to integrate into sg society?

he used a fake cock which act like a belt ( wear around the waist ) and he use it on the ladyboy . even all my japanese friend in japan are not as pervert as him :wink: .

yes ..hes been staying in singapore around 30years ( he still keep his japanese passport though ) . im not sure if mediacock show select him as a foreigner that has managed to integrate into sg society .

he used a fake cock which act like a belt ( wear around the waist ) and he use it on the ladyboy . even all my japanese friend in japan are not as pervert as him :wink: .

yes ..hes been staying in singapore around 30years ( he still keep his japanese passport though ) . im not sure if mediacock show select him as a foreigner that has managed to integrate into sg society .

He's a true jap at heart. A pervert.

Why doesn't he use his real cock? Too small? Cannot erect?

He's a true jap at heart. A pervert.

Why doesn't he use his real cock? Too small? Cannot erect?

i cannot ask him so much questions ....those reply he give me i already buay tahan liao ..ask so much personal question later he thought im gay . btw , what makes you think true japanese men are pervert ? you watch too much japanese porn liao .

no lah japs are famous for being perverts. So that was just a comment on that stereotype.

its not japanese are famous for being pervert ..its those AV that makes u think that way ..by the way , if those AV directors dont make those pervert videos ..then AV will be just normal fuckin show...those av director is just being creative . and know theres demand in the world market . angmo country now also start to make pervert videos :wink:

knn today whole day not come in here this thread became Japanese thread no more kelengs thread.

Anyway nice reading about the Japanese chef, damn funny. Thanks.

1. joey, i do understand your sentiments towards such low-life specimens.
2. boastful, loud and of course pretty smelly.
3. you really need to hook up some gas mask if one chances to sit beside you.
4. my job permits me to frequent biz travelling.
5. i have witnessed plenty of such attitude & behaviour.

Yes and these people are like pests and breeding in every airport and every corner of the airports.

knn today whole day not come in here this thread became Japanese thread no more kelengs thread.

Anyway nice reading about the Japanese chef, damn funny. Thanks.

whahahaha..bro. sometime have to sidetrack abit ..sorry :wink: