got a serious question

hotbot

what is the fastest way to get out of sinkieland? can i just take an airplane over to somewhere and start anew, will i be deported, this is my main concern. please,please, really need this genuine advice.:(

all thanks to lky's cronies, for almost 10 years, fuck their mother pua chee bye@! if they have no bad karma, lim peh really tok!:oIo::oIo::oIo::mad::mad::mad:

Go to Queen's Street,

Take bus 170, make sure your passport is valid for 6 months at least. Fill in white card

Alight at Woodlands checkpoint for immigration, re-board bus.

Get down at Malaysian Checkpoint, pass through immigrations. Don't look back

BYE!

if go australia or usa, will i have problem?

Go to Queen's Street,

Take bus 170, make sure your passport is valid for 6 months at least. Fill in white card

Alight at Woodlands checkpoint for immigration, re-board bus.

Get down at Malaysian Checkpoint, pass through immigrations. Don't look back

BYE!

Do you have parents around? if not, fly to Bangkok, joetsy will take care of you, lol

how to just up and go permanently? There are immigration issues.

what is the fastest way to get out of sinkieland? can i just take an airplane over to somewhere and start anew, will i be deported, this is my main concern. please,please, really need this genuine advice.:(

all thanks to lky's cronies, for almost 10 years, fuck their mother pua chee bye@! if they have no bad karma, lim peh really tok!:oIo::oIo::oIo::mad::mad::mad:

i am not joking, over past 10 years, kanna psychological imprisoned and emotional torture.

i am now a broken man, my emotions are a bit screwed...

i am not joking, i am going to snap soon...:(

Do you have parents around? if not, fly to Bangkok, joetsy will take care of you, lol

with a loser metality like yours, you will encounter problems wherever you go.

if go australia or usa, will i have problem?

the Australians will deport you to the Marshall Islands where you can do harm. The Americans are worse, they will hold you at Guatanamo Bay and send you to the Cuban side who will likely send u back to Guatanamo Bay once they realized that the Gringos tried to pull another fast one on them again :eek:

scenario 1: kill my enemy(any lky's cronies) and then kill myself...

scenario 2: police try to arrest me, i resist and charge at them, and got shot.

these are the 2 scenarios that i think likely to happen if i continue to stay in sinkieland.

*really not joking*

the Australians will deport you to the Marshall Islands where you can do harm. The Americans are worse, they will hold you at Guatanamo Bay and send you to the Cuban side who will likely send u back to Guatanamo Bay once they realized that the Gringos tried to pull another fast one on them again :eek:

i am not joking, over past 10 years, kanna psychological imprisoned and emotional torture...
Im not joking, ask joetsy whether he can help you settle down in BKK or not, of cox you have to work and spend some money there lah.....

err ... i dun think Rambo mentality will help you sort matters.

scenario 1: kill my enemy(any lky's cronies) and then kill myself...

scenario 2: police try to arrest me, i resist and charge at them, and got shot.

these are the 2 scenarios that i think likely to happen if i continue to stay in sinkieland.

*really not joking*

I take it you mean you do not mind being an illegal immigrant.

In this case I suggest USA. From my ex-supervisor, he told me that in New York alone, there are more than 200,000 illegal immigrants from Fujian province. If you speak Cantonese, Putonghua, just dissappear into the Chinese enclaves and ask for a low-wage job (paid cash, not declared) at a chinese restaurant. You will have to lie-low indefinitely though. Discard (or destroy) any identification on you and when the local authorities start their rounds to upgrade the illegal aliens' status, you pop up.

Voila! Green Card! But that's where you start paying taxes.

Good luck!

Just go for a holiday first la. Find the land which u want/suits u most in terms of what u are looking for.
Everynow n then visa expired just do a land crossing/fly the border n chop lo. like that got more choices/option to choose from. rather than where where where everynow n then.

CB Krafty always like that 1, people give him solutions, he dunno go where fuck and dun reply, knn...

Im not joking, ask joetsy whether he can help you settle down in BKK or not, of cox you have to work and spend some money there lah.....

knn don't get me involve with suicidal people leh, this guy like anytime will snap, he come here snap I what to do?

you run him over with your pick up...

CB Krafty always like that 1, people give him solutions, he dunno go where fuck and dun reply, knn...

He just need some attention lah. The more you reply, the better he feels. So give him some love, some care :D

u bring him to the police station and tell them that he just called King Adulyadej a tua chee bye lor