• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Qn to Sam on rep pt system

wMulew

Can U change the rep system such that anyone who up or zap your rep will be reflected on your settings screen. Right now all u see are a bunch of assholes insulting and zapping me back to moderation. I fully understand why this cowards feels the need to do it. I just want to know the nicks behind the cowards

Knowing who zapped will invariably lead to retaliation and flame wars. Reputation votes are therefore kept secret.

wMulew

Can we at least remove the zap till moderation or set the time limit on it so that pple like me dun keep having to get stuck back in moderation

kingrant

LOL..begging Sam to let you see? You dont even know or understand what you have written..see the underlined bolded text..if you can see, then why TF are you complaining?

RonRon

It's sad to see you being zap for voicing your own opinion not favourable to the oppositions, I had up you 6 pts but the anti PAP force are too strong to silent you. Sam if you have observe wMulew did not spam in the forum, he was zapped because of his anti WP views. Is there a way to prevent the weak here being abused by the pts system?

wMulew

LOL..begging Sam to let you see? You dont even know or understand what you have written..see the underlined bolded text..if you can see, then why TF are you complaining?

Goes to show the number of 小人 in this forum. Dare to zap dun dare to leave name. Talk big only

Clone

You can write satirically to bypass the zappers.

Like it or not, it's no secret who controls the board here, except the clueless ones. :wink:

blueyepea

Dr Joesph Ong, if your clone kena zapped, then use back your orgiinal nick lah.

Raiders

Hi, don't worry. I just up you my 3 precious point by clicking on the I DISAGREE button. Hope it helps you. Oh yes, I did leave my nick behind :biggrin: No need to thank me though.

Char_Azn

u shud juz tel him how he can get 100 free pts from u ... :rolleyes:

That's an idea actually. For new members once they get out of moderation get 100 pts. At least newbies won't get zap to oblivion the moment they get in.