Ehh, i havent play leh, minus or add? LOL
keep lor. Until the day he pissed you off then you reward him. Otherwise dont know have to wait how many cycle then can use again......
Ehh, i havent play leh, minus or add? LOL
you got zap people 1 meh? i thought you living buddha, demote!!!
To the idiot who just zapped me again, you have no brains and no balls. Your parents must be first cousins.
Or siblings?![]()
But..... but.. he still can zap you, LOLYes.. he is surfing the forum with his shrivelled hand. Poor thing.
But..... but.. he still can zap you, LOL
Ok, ok, I will zap you and leave my nickname.
Sorry for the delay.
Nabeh! I just got zapped 1 point for upping TS!![]()
Its ok, you get 6 pts in return![]()
Wah, I will zap you liao, LOLBro, mai sabo me leh! You pro-pap one!
You openly upzzed me lidat, later I will confirm kena zapped one lor!
Do it discreetly next time! Upz you back...next time!![]()
Thread Starter lah, wah lau eh youWho is TS??
Wah, I will zap you liao, LOL
Damn you....... LOLYou uppzed me b4 so you can't zap me now! :p
But I can upz u!![]()
Wah, I will zap you liao, LOL
Thread Starter lah, wah lau eh you