Pet lovers, please come in!

Jogs1

Hi, let me start first! I'm having 3 precious cats, all are having their good day n enjoy life with me. One blue eye black nose ragamuffin, copper eye flat face exotic n a v handsome Michael Jackson stray! Cheers!

hi ...i have a cat that adopted us. Came to our place and refused to leave. So its part of the family now.

Why did u start this thread in this section though?

Hi, let me start first! I'm having 3 precious cats, all are having their good day n enjoy life with me. One blue eye black nose ragamuffin, copper eye flat face exotic n a v handsome Michael Jackson stray! Cheers!

Jogs1

You and yr cats staying in JB liao ? or u gg to bring them in ?
I am still thinking to bring them over or not ....
anyway , i always see NI areas , a lot of stray dogs and they are very skinny and can see ribs liao , wondering is it ok to feed them when i pass by ?

For people living in Johore with their lovely pets! But do welcome anyone join in n talk more!

furkids.jpg

anyway , this are my furkids pic . they still look e same even though pic took 7 yrs ago....

For people living in Johore with their lovely pets! But do welcome anyone join in n talk more!

It's quite straight forward, will try to find out more details first!

How about chicken and birds? I saw many exotic birds like big parrots etc ... Can explore having them in your house :D

I have 2 kitties. Both about 2 years old. One is rag doll crossed, and one if Persian crossed. My Persian is tortoise color, got 3 different tones of brown furs. The rag doll is creamy and silver. Both are female and both are spayed. I will have more pets when I move to my house :)

And I will also set up a marine tank. Will consider reef/corals if price is palatable. I will want a tank of about 3 to 4 feet and at least 250 to 300 gallan of water ... Anyone into marine tank?

Wow. Where did u find ragamuffin? Pedigree? I hardly find this breed leh. Even Maine coon is so hard to find. Maine coon is a big breed, very much resemble a puppy too

If u can find in sinkie or Malaysia, let me know! I will buy at all cost (<3k) !

Siberian husky is on my list, but my lifestyle will ruin their life. So I won't have them so soon. Maybe when I'm older and when I have lots of time to walk and play with them

i like Siberian cats , pretty!