... n u interested oni in dat dog? ...woof...woof... ...
simi bitches? opps, simi beach I meant.
only hotbot knows.Wait for him to tell.
look at the dog's left eyeball, a bit slanted, sibeh farni rite...![]()
Nice beautiful beach scenery. Where can these bitches be found?
aiya this hotbot...he dun wanna say where.
Reminds me of a old taxi driver joke. I meant no offense to any taxi driver, ok?
What Happens to the Babies?
A woman and her ten-year-old son were riding in a taxi in Singapore.
It was raining and all the prostitutes were standing under the awnings.
"Mum," said the boy "what are all those women doing?"
"They're waiting for their husbands to get off work" she replied.
The taxi driver turns around and says "Geez lady, why don't you tell him the truth?
They're hookers, boy! They have sex with men for money."
The little boy's eyes get wide and he says "Is that true Mum?"
His mother, glaring hard at the driver, answers in the affirmative.
After a few minutes, the kid asks "Mum, what happens to the babies those women have?"
"Most of them become taxi drivers" she said.
dog looking at camera but cant wait to resume looking at bitches ass ...mebbe thats why.
oh gosh, you need help. i think you are beginning to relate to a dog, stop this man to dog communication..haha...:p
you are indeed correct bro HB ....i need all sorts of help. You think can get it in sbf? Will boss help me?
i am not sure but it seems that he keep on winking at me whenever i see him...
i think boss is a two timer. He winks at you when u look at him then he also winks at me when i look at him .
I think he very hiau.
The song '' Lu Chin Hiau '' by Carly Simon was composed for him.
haha...oi, i am not that kind hor, dun anyhow spray at me...:o
no lor i din say you. I say about the promiscuous winking boss leh. You my fren wat for i say say you? :p
what language is this?:p![]()